Ultimate PC+ Phosphatidyl Choline Liver & Brain Granules - 60 Servings

Reviews
186 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(135)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(19)
  • Back it Goes a 2nd Time!!, (Billy07 PA)
    10/01/2021

    I am sorry to say but I had to return this product twice! Both times the product was clumpy and not granules at all. It seems like moisture got into the canister. It was gummy when I added to my hot coffee and it did not mix well. I think Andrew needs to look into why this is happening. Back it goes, again!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good stuff, (bobshsn1463 IL)
    03/12/2021

    Love this product. Makes me feel good and I know its great for my health!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • gift, (sabrinasmom OH)
    12/22/2020

    i gave pc grandular to my cousin as a gift years ago. she loved it and talks about it to this day. so for christmas this year i bought her another container. i expect her to be happy with her gift this year. i love all of Andrews products. exceptional quality

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Liver & Brain granules, (elocac MI)
    06/24/2020

    This has kept my mind fantastic...I don't ever want to be without it. Thank you Andrew......you have kept me healthy for 2 decades now. Keep up the good work.Carole

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (AllModConz OH)
    06/14/2020

    I can eat this from the spoon like it's peanut butter. The texture becomes so creamy. My favorite method is to sprinkle on hot food such as pasta. I swear it makes anything taste better. I'll admit I don't really know what it's doing for my liver and brain, but trust Andrew that its necessary

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good Product, (Junebug8 IL)
    03/21/2020

    I love all of Andrew's products. I am not happy with the taste of this one so 4 stars on that note. But I am not wasting the purchase and mix in with applesauce and much better. As I get older I am taking care of myself more. I want to keep brain & liver working as much as I can as long as I can.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very interesting....., (savybuyer KS)
    03/02/2020

    Ordered these for my x husband who lives with me and has dementia, parkinson's (of a sort) & probably alzheimer's .... I measured scoop I am using when I adding to daily oatmeal & it is two full tablespoons. Has made quite a difference in his attention span & I am pleased. First time in 6 years I can say that. Can't afford continue that much & will have to cut way back BECAUSE it is EXPENSIVE. Have tried anything and everything saying supports brain including Prevagen. This is BEST

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Love the Taste and Results, (7lucky7 AZ)
    01/17/2020

    This is an odd product, would never think that just eating a spoonful from the container would be pleasant. But I love the taste and texture right from the container! Also great sprinkled on oatmeal, etc. I definitely feel the difference when taking this. I purchased 2 so I dont run out because I feel so much better when I take it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Hardened in Container, (HONOR CA)
    09/15/2019

    The granules congealed and did not dissolve within two months.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Helps with memory, (Dlana IA)
    06/29/2019

    I chew this now that I'm used to it and take it every day. Time will tell if it helps with my fatty liver issues but within a few days I noticed that my memory was improved...not completely - even after several months of daily use but definitely better than it was.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great Liver/Brain Product, (Mary95610 SC)
    05/17/2019

    I have been taking this product for quite a while and will continue to take it for all the healthy benefits it promotes. I love that my hard working liver has some help processing everything coming its way. And of course the brain can always use some extra help also. Thank you Andrew.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Get the nutrition plus great taste, (sushigirl27 FL)
    12/27/2018

    I was taking the product in capsule form and discovered this product when the capsules weren't available. If i didn't like it, i could return it, so really there was nothing to lose. I tried it on my cottage cheese and immediately loved the taste. It became a staple item to have alternating on top of my yogurt and cottage cheese as well as many other things. Nutrition and a great taste, all in one!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Healthy way to improve awareness/memory functions., (cleverbuyer VA)
    06/29/2018

    I work in a very complicated analyst position so having clear active thought processes is extremely important. I tried the memory and brain capsules but have found the granules to be much more effective. They improve my alertness and memory capacity not from a hyped up perspective, but from a normal natural healthy mindset. This supplement really works!

    19 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Received in poor condition, (MOTHERMARY OH)
    02/03/2018

    I have to be honest and say I cannot really give a review that is accurate as the product, which was supposed to be granular, came as a hard, damp mess. I called the company and they said not to use it and return it and they would send out another jar....so until I get that, I cannot be honest in my evaluation

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • PHOSPHATIDYL CHOLINE GRANULES, (otters2 FL)
    12/13/2017

    LOVE THIS STUFF! I FIND IT EASIER TO JUST PUT IT INTO MY SHAKE RATHER THAN HAVING TO REMEMBER TO TAKE THE CAPSULES. LOVE IT! THANKS ANDREW.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful