Ultimate Calcium-Magnesium Intensive Care

Reviews
62 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(51)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
  • Order not received in timely manner!!!, (pblocker MS)
    11/03/2022

    CANNOT give a review as it JUST got here this afternoon!I placed the order October 17 2002 and did not receive product til TODAY, November 3 2022! So very disappointed!

    0 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • One purchase but lots of extras, (Jane2415 IA)
    09/04/2022

    I buy this calcium supplement because it has everything I need with it. So I dont have to make separate purchases which are more expensive in the long run. I appreciate this combination.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A staple in my diet, (rdm1 CA)
    08/28/2022

    I suffer from osteopenia caused by Graves and need to take calcium daily; these capsules deliver the vitamins and minerals I need to maintain my bones. I can't be without them... They are easy to swallow and don't bother my stomach.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Improved Sleep, (Chinny1234567 DE)
    08/04/2022

    I'm not sure i can be without this product, I rake it at night and found that it has helped me with leg relaxation at bedtime and calms me down and allows for a night of restful sleep.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Ultimate Calcium Mag. Intensive Care, (Blessed139 AR)
    03/26/2022

    Great products. Really helps protect bones. Also helps me relax and fall asleep if taken in the evening. Do not have aches in legs if I take regularly.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I highly recommend it, but..., (OHIO911 OH)
    03/19/2022

    I have purchased this product for years and will probably continue to do so. My disappointment with the last order is that the capsules are covered in calcium dust. There are quite a few capsules that have a hole in the end of the capsule, like it got clipped off somewhere along the production line. Their contents are all over the interior of the container. Someone needs to inspect the line. Disappointed because this isn't cheap and I received some quarter filled capsules.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (AllModConz OH)
    02/22/2022

    I love being able to get all these ingredients in 1 capsule instead of taking multiples. No stomach upset

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DIGESTIBLE AND COMPLETE FORMULA, (jewelmuser OR)
    10/31/2021

    Thanks to Andrew Lessman for giving us a complete calcium/magnesium formula with D and MK7 that I can actually take long term. This is the only formula I have tried (so many!) that doesn't upset my digestive system. It's a must-have supplement.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Quantity reduced, (Roxxie1 FL)
    10/27/2021

    Not sure why, but the quantity was reduced for the largest size and the price increased.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • SIMPLY THE BEST, (JADE488 TX)
    10/15/2021

    I absolutely love this combo the best, magnesium for your heart the best, calcium for your bones the best, im very very happy there is no words to describe andrew lessman vitamins thank you, thank you andrew lessman for such great product all your vitamins are THE BEST

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great combination of nutrients, (healthyliving5 NJ)
    10/15/2021

    I was happy to see this back. I usually buy the K2 alone, but this is a good combination since it contains minerals as well as some D3. K2 is so important (I have learned watching Andrew!) Keeping the calcium in the bones and teeth and OUT of the blood stream. So important! I think way more important to keep the arteries healthy! Thank you for all your wonderful information and clean vitamins and nutrients!!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Calcium Mag, (Flashd CA)
    08/27/2021

    Great product. I can certainly feel the difference vs store bought Calcium.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just what I needed , (lilJeanne58 CA)
    08/21/2021

    So I am turning 60 soon. I love this product. I feel less anxious and it seems to help me with joint issues. It is easy to use but truly all of Andrews products are beneficial and effective!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Taking these vitamins since first shown on HSN, (Lsb31 NY)
    07/31/2021

    Thanks Andrew for having the vision decades ago and HSN working with you. Taken most of these vitamins for decades. Now in my sixties, no one believes how healthy I look and feel. Best investment I ever made.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!!!, (ORlala OR)
    07/10/2021

    I cannot believe the difference in my body and joints and its been only 2 weeks! Either Iam crazy ( Im not I swear! ) or Im on to something! Im feeling so much better ache wise that I never knew how much a vitamin D supplement would or could help with them so much! Im sold and just ordered more. Im a fan for life! Thank you for such a great product. Easy on my stomach, also a big reason I wasnt a fan of the calcium products. Has truly helped me and Im so happy .

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful