Two Rivers 100 Count Variety Flavor K-Cup Pods

Reviews
11 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Coffee lover, (Shelann123 NC)
    06/11/2024

    I am mostly a strong black cup of coffee person but every once in a while I want something different and this box has some great tasting choices

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great variety , (Clennon NJ)
    06/09/2024

    Nice to be able to try so many different flavors. Haven't had a bad one yet. Love the tea flavors

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Coffee, (nylon11 NC)
    06/06/2024

    Enjoying it! Good buy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not all of them are coffee , (Lesmes94 NY)
    03/06/2024

    I am writing this because I saw some people saying they only got chocolate, but for what I got it seems that the package is really assorted and random. I got mostly coffee in my box with a very interesting variety of flavors, they all sound really interesting!!! I happy with what I purchased :D

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soothing pick me up, (kittydog40 IA)
    03/04/2024

    Working from home for almost 4yrs I am just finally getting a home office together. What office is complete without coffee, tea, etc? Well this package of 100 drinks does me just right! So far I have enjoyed each flavor. There are so many I still need to get them organized. I have a cookie jar collection, so will put my cups into a cute decorative cookie jar. A great deal, its a lovely afternoon pick me up! Thanks Guy for the suggestion on this delightful assortment!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy Place , (nette9 MO)
    02/20/2024

    I love the variety of deliciousness.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sipping Coffee , (Von83 VA)
    01/22/2024

    I love coffee, tea and cocoa. This set has everything. My friends think I have my own coffee shop. Smells so good brewing an the taste is even better. I'm so glad I got this on autoship. Great value at .35 a cup compared to getting coffee at local shops for 6.00. An I don't have to wait in line. Win Win

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very please, (pepdan RI)
    03/11/2024

    Have been enjoying the different varieties in coffee. Not ,a tea drinker, but have been exploring some of those(glad there only several of those). Haven't tried the hot cocoa yet. Would reorder.. price is reasonable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Two Rivers Collection, (Rhedd TX)
    02/14/2024

    It has a nice assortment but I am a coffee drinker so the hot cocoa and tea is of no interest.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Expected Majority Coffee Pods, Didn't Happen!, (jinglepaws TN)
    01/17/2024

    What they don't tell you is, the "variety" means that the 100 pods are majority hot cocoa & tea, I'd say by a 2 or 3 to 1 ratio. What seemed like a deal, in reality, wasn't. HSN needs to be upfront about exactly what you get. If the collection had had a decent number of actual coffee pods, I would've kept the autoship. The coffee flavors, when you can find them, are pretty good. I'll gladly give it another shot if an all coffee collection is offered.

    12 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Due diligence, (mamadachs FL)
    03/11/2024

    I was shocked to find there had been a recall of their cocoas in the past. Therefore I threw them away. I enjoyed the few regular coffee flavors and tea but there were mostly chocolate based coffee flavors which I also threw away.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful