Tweak'd by Nature Lemon Vanilla Powdered Beignet Volume Cleansing Mask

Reviews
21 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fantastic , (Bostonjoyce MA)
    06/11/2024

    I wouldn't never be without this product. Been using for yrs. I color my hair and I found nothing that helped with dryness,hair falling out, or managablity til I started using Tweak'd. Twice a week and my hair absolutely loves this product

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (misty640 MA)
    06/09/2024

    Denis you did it again !!! I absolutely love this product . I only used a little and the lather was incredible and the smell was amazing . My hsie and scalp felt so so clean . This is my new favorite!! Thank you Denis for all you do !!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The balm for soft hair , (auroradeb52 TN)
    06/01/2024

    I bought this and had not used it until today, I am 71 and my hair is good just looks a little fly away. So I tried this tonight and bought 4 more, it made my hair so soft! I hope I am never without it!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for me, (FMS65153 NY)
    05/28/2024

    Excellent! Detangles, lot of body, smells good, no breakage, Im over 50 long hair women of color! I am sorry I didnt use this sooner!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Divine!!, (chalona MS)
    05/08/2024

    Another stellar scent for an awesome product.....keep em coming!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Best shampoo ever, (Kimie72 NC)
    04/22/2024

    I love this shampoo. It does everything it says it will do. Love the way it lathered up and it made my hair so much thicker and shiny and its the best shampoo Ive ever used and Im a hair junkie trying to find the perfect one but know I found it. I hope my last enough until it goes back on sale because the sale price is ridiculous low. Thank you Dennis for caring about our hair and skin.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Really works, (Debbie856 KS)
    04/15/2024

    I got good results using this. Adds volume to my thin hair. The lemon vanilla is a nice scent.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • So Good!, (Lizziec8 RI)
    04/09/2024

    OK, OK, I cant make up my mind. Do I love the Tulipa daydream or this one better ?? They are both so great thank you Denis. The smell of this lemon beignet is addictive. Being French Canadian I cant resist anything that smells like pastry lol

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Yummy hair , (sugma AZ)
    02/17/2024

    Seems to make my hair fuller and more body . Feels thicker ., smells so good too .,

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • The best! , (libby2432yates DE)
    02/12/2024

    I used this product just once but as soon as I used it I can feel the softness the shine my scalp felt clean!! My hair never looked more beautiful I will continue with this product! Wish there was auto ship.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • my favorite!, (dm126 NJ)
    02/05/2024

    The Cleansing Hair Treatments from Tweak'd are holy grail for my curly, wavy, frizzy hair. I like both the old and this newer, lathering version. They make my hair more manageable, soft, bouncy and way less frizzy plus they also save time!! I do dry hair first while I work out, then back on wet hair in the shower. Incredible. I LOVE the new Lemon Beignet scent!! It's delicious. If you bring back the revitalizing mists in any way, please make sure to include this scent!

    25 out of 25 found this review helpful
  • This is instant hair repair , (MissMarilynC MN)
    02/02/2024

    A little goes a long way! This is not like other masks where you have to slather it on, leave on for 3-15 minutes and then go to work adding water as you go, and TweakD continues to not just transform my hair but strengthen my hair, while brushing my hair with a Wet Brush, the brush broke by my hair stayed intact! My hair is long and strong with TweakD by Nature at age 57.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Love , (Loveme69 KY)
    02/01/2024

    This cleansing hair mask is good. It lathers better and left my hair silky and with more volume. You only need a small amount like directions state and the smell is good. Recommend.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • NEVER want to be without this kind, (Starlight997 FL)
    01/15/2024

    This is absolutely Spectacular!!All you need is a little and my hair is almost past my chest and I'm 5'7 so you need more than a teaspoon but still not too much!! The smell ohh sooo GOOD!!!If you don't like scents this one isn't for you get a different one!! My hair is Soo shiny, strong,and growing! I can go longer in between washes and the Jatamansi root , oil look it up it's Amazing the benefits! Of course Tweak'd has the real deal ,some Jatamansi is not !!, Worth the price, Thanks Denis,HSN

    23 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Healthy Hair, (Deb5758 SC)
    11/29/2022

    I was first introduced to this product by my mother. She gave me a sample enough for a couple of hair washes. After the first washing I was sold. This product made my hair feel and look so much better. The softness and shine and above all my hair was not breaking or shedding. The product is so thick and smells great. A little goes a long way. I told my sister about this product and after she tried mine, she purchased her own. Fantastic product!!

    19 out of 20 found this review helpful