Tweak'd by Nature 2-pack Amber Vanilla Rescue Cream

Reviews
291 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(211)
4 Star
(27)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(19)
1 Star
(17)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good Body Cream, (CharityCharity FL)
    09/26/2023

    This cream is great for arms, legs, hands and feet.It is too heavy for my face in the heat. I used it on my neck and decollete and it felt good the first couple of times, but became stifling with the heat and humidity here in Tampa Bay, so I had to switch to a lighter cream from the decollete upwards.All in all, I appreciate this cream for how it makes my skin look and feel. I gave one to my sister and she really liked it too.The cream is excellent in moisturizing without a greasy feeling.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!!, (loveBE FL)
    04/08/2023

    I have almost every tweaked products because they all are so incredible. The rescue cream, in all the scents is amazing, it is truly a multitasker. I use it every day, was hesitant about the face primer portion because Im a bareMinerals girl for my make up, and I use the original powder, let me tell you this is the best face primer I have ever used, the powder foundation goes on perfectly, no clumping and lasts all day, I am using less make up with this as a primer. Will never use anything else

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Bring more Matcha!!!, (LAWade FL)
    03/31/2023

    You have to go back to wherever you get these ingredients and bring back a boatload!! This Rescue Cream is absolutely remarkable. I use a lot of clean beauty oils and butters. This is like nothing else on the market. I love the smell of the Matcha Love. If I had known how much I would love this cream, I would have bought 10 jars. Pleeeeeease, make a fresh batch and get it to HSN ASAP.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love This Product, (Sunshine1776 WA)
    03/24/2023

    Love the smell and how it feels on my body.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The best cream!, (Junie633 AZ)
    03/03/2023

    So glad i finally tried this Rescue Cream! Love the Coco Nutty! It is a great product! Ordering more to try the other scents.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Just love this, (littledar IL)
    02/28/2023

    I ordered the Matcha Love and its smells delicious. Love that its not greasy and moisturized my skin. Its brightens my skin as well. Hope Denis can bring in more and in a larger tub.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Amazing for dry winter hands, (Valigirl GA)
    02/09/2023

    Bought this set for travel. It is wonderful on dry winter skin, especially hands. Smells lovely, and just a small amount gets the job done. With regular use, I have no more cracked bleeding fingers during the cold winter months. Skin is smooth as a babys. For whatever reason, this formulation is not as thick as the other Rescue Cream offerings. Still an AMAZING product for dry sensitive skin. Thanks Denis!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • 7 in 1, (jazzyct CT)
    01/15/2023

    I love Tweak'd hair products so I thought I would give this rescue cream a try. In the jar looked like it was going to be too thick, but melts into your skin just like Denis says. So hydrating and plumping for my dry 67 yr old skin. I use it from head to toe, even dry hair. Will be outstanding for travel. Going to try a scented cream next time.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Matcha Rescued , (Scodia3 TX)
    01/06/2023

    This is the best cream Ive ever used on my face! Feels great and moisturize is great and leaves skin feeling nice and supple and plump

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • The best creams out on the market, (Bamo04 CA)
    12/25/2022

    This cream is the best I have ever tried and I have tried all of them. I usually do not write reviews so this says a lot.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • HEALED my dry bleeding skin, (HawnPrincess HI)
    12/08/2022

    I've purchased other flavors of this cream in this size and the huge tub. I really like these creams but I'm in luv with the Matcha love the best. It's different from all the other cream options. It has something special in it that totally healed my super dry bleeding skin. I tested it by using the Honey lux, coco nutty, amber vanilla and this Matcha. Matcha is the one that healed my skin in 2 days! Amazing!(I'm not making medical claims) Please make Matcha in super size. Thank you Tweak'd

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • BEST EVER, (bigboy08 MN)
    11/25/2022

    This is such a great product, I have bought many to share with friends. They will love you for sharing this with them. please do, and buy many more to share.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Smooth feet, (gg61 IL)
    11/12/2022

    When I went to get a pedicure the girl told me I didn't have anything on my feet to scrub off. I have been putting this on my feet every night with socks. My feet are smoother than they have ever been.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!!, (jaysunshine FL)
    11/07/2022

    Tweaks by nature products are awesome. They perform as promised! I love all the different scents, and really appreciate all the wholesome ingredients!Thank you Dennis for caring so much for your customers!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Product!!, (purchaselover NY)
    08/11/2022

    I just love this Tweak'd by Nature Pure Rescue Cream. It has made all the difference in taking my rituals at night to a new level for beautiful, well hydrated facial skin. And my skin remains very soft. My only regret is that I can no longer receive the large jar in Pure, No Fragrance Cream. I'm allergic to scents so I must purchase all my skin care products without fragrance.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful