Tweak-d Rhassoul Rise & Shine Conditioning Mist

Reviews
51 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(30)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very Conditioning!!!!!!, (Goodmom41 KS)
    08/31/2020

    As a family we have fallen in love with the restore shampoo and conditioner. Now we have found another product to love. I love spraying this on our 2 red headed daughters. It leaves their hair so soft and managable. It is not soapy , very silky . Will continue to buy. Thanks !!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great find!, (tomscarol NJ)
    08/01/2020

    Like most things I order this first came in a kit with shampoo and conditioner and I put it away. Recently found it, needed to do something with my second day hair and figured why not try now. I was amazed with the volume and control I had. Finished up with Tweak'd xl spray. This is my second order, I won't be without.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • makes my hair dirty, (bcatlady CA)
    06/18/2020

    What is this? I wish I never bought it. It just made my hair dirtier not shiny or fresh. The demo is drew me in but it's not for me. Wish I returned it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No product, (Rafa2016 IN)
    05/18/2020

    I have not received.

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (PCA1966 TN)
    05/08/2020

    This is some amazing product. My hair dresser said that my hair has not been in this good of shape in many years.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • RETURNING....NOT HAPPY, (RE17 MO)
    04/26/2020

    I was disappointed with this product which was a surprise. Love other tweak-d products. This one was drying for my color treated hair. Would not recommend with colored hair.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the mists, (lasque3 NJ)
    04/25/2020

    I have fine hair but lots of it. Just past shoulder length. These mists that tweak'd has are great for my hair. Wet or dry. I usually spritz on in the morning. Let sit for a bit then comb thru. Hair looks clean and feels wonderful. Have also noticed easier comb thrus and less hair left on comb due to tangles. Highly recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • NOthing special for the price, (LOVETOCHAT IL)
    04/18/2020

    Really, nothing special. If anything, made my hair feel dry. Sorry, I'm returning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (JudyanneL FL)
    02/26/2020

    Love this, love all of Tweak-d products. Great fragrance, very fresh and clean. Does not weigh hair down, helps condition

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!!, (Patinal AL)
    02/05/2020

    I use a lot of Tweak'd products & they have absolutely saved my hair!!! This is a wonderful spray conditioner & I love the fresh scent!! So convenient!! You will love this!! Thanks, Denis & HSN!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (MomChris OH)
    01/06/2020

    Didn't do much for my hair other than make it look greasy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Scam product, (sandraks OK)
    01/05/2020

    Did nothing for my hair. Will return if possible

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not amazing, (fonediva IN)
    01/01/2020

    I've been using this spray for 3+ weeks now. Leave in conditioners always seem to make my fine hair flat. But I needed something to make my dried out hair (from constant hair coloring) look better. This does the trick without weighing my hair down. I use it almost every day.Yes I have less breakage.No, I don't feel like it 'refreshes my style' nor does it add any volume. But it does make my hair shinier and stronger

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • In love, (clawbaby GA)
    12/28/2019

    This stuff is amazing! Great shine and makes my hair so soft

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love to use this in between shampoos, (SWEETWOMN NY)
    12/28/2019

    My hairdresser told me to wash my hair every 3-4 days because its getting thin on top. I use this spray on the 2nd, and 3rd day to refresh and fluff up my hair. My hair is getting thicker and I believe this has helped. Devoted fan of this product!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful