Tweak-d Rhassoul Rise & Shine Conditioning Mist

Reviews
58 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(32)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(14)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sending Back!, (Mari356 FL)
    11/02/2021

    No difference at all! Made my hair so soft.....no body or volume. :( very surprised. I love his products!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect refresh!, (maferch NY)
    10/10/2021

    I love this product, this is my 3rd Reorder. I use it for my second and third day Hair , such a perfect refresh to add back shine and tame frizzies and flyaway. Also add the Volume back!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointed!!, (grad2013 AL)
    04/20/2021

    I had high hopes for this product! Loved the initial results; however, with continued use, my hair began breaking off. I had to stop using. As it is beyond the 30 day period, I can not return for a refund!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Tweak , (country_girl MO)
    03/28/2021

    Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love all the other products, not this one!, (DMB20 MI)
    03/27/2021

    I have a lot of these products including the shampoo and other conditioners. Whether I put this on my hair wet or dry, it dries out my hair so bad I could not get a comb through it. Returned it sadly.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • OK Product, (Lp19 TX)
    10/28/2020

    You truly don't need this if you are using the shampoo.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Allergic , (CindyKaye TX)
    10/03/2020

    Returned due to allergic reaction! I am sure it works well for others! Just not for me!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Conditioning!!!!!!, (Goodmom41 KS)
    08/31/2020

    As a family we have fallen in love with the restore shampoo and conditioner. Now we have found another product to love. I love spraying this on our 2 red headed daughters. It leaves their hair so soft and managable. It is not soapy , very silky . Will continue to buy. Thanks !!!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great find!, (tomscarol NJ)
    08/01/2020

    Like most things I order this first came in a kit with shampoo and conditioner and I put it away. Recently found it, needed to do something with my second day hair and figured why not try now. I was amazed with the volume and control I had. Finished up with Tweak'd xl spray. This is my second order, I won't be without.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • makes my hair dirty, (bcatlady CA)
    06/18/2020

    What is this? I wish I never bought it. It just made my hair dirtier not shiny or fresh. The demo is drew me in but it's not for me. Wish I returned it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • No product, (Rafa2016 IN)
    05/18/2020

    I have not received.

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (PCA1966 TN)
    05/08/2020

    This is some amazing product. My hair dresser said that my hair has not been in this good of shape in many years.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • RETURNING....NOT HAPPY, (RE17 MO)
    04/26/2020

    I was disappointed with this product which was a surprise. Love other tweak-d products. This one was drying for my color treated hair. Would not recommend with colored hair.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the mists, (lasque3 NJ)
    04/25/2020

    I have fine hair but lots of it. Just past shoulder length. These mists that tweak'd has are great for my hair. Wet or dry. I usually spritz on in the morning. Let sit for a bit then comb thru. Hair looks clean and feels wonderful. Have also noticed easier comb thrus and less hair left on comb due to tangles. Highly recommend.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • NOthing special for the price, (LOVETOCHAT IL)
    04/18/2020

    Really, nothing special. If anything, made my hair feel dry. Sorry, I'm returning.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful