TRUHAIR by Chelsea Scott® Color & Lift Thickening Fibers Refill - Blonde

Reviews
3019 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1136)
4 Star
(442)
3 Star
(340)
2 Star
(372)
1 Star
(729)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent, (Hair57 TN)
    07/02/2024

    I have tried many filler products for my thinning hair. Though a little messy, it is the best quality product by far. I have no idea how I would ever live without this specific color fibers, to fill my embarrasing areas. No other product comes close ! Thank you so much for continuing to carry this.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Truhair Color and Lift, (Patches22 GA)
    06/20/2024

    I love this product, it is all I use, and I have ordered several over the years. Different shades from Lightest Blonde to Darker Blonde...according to my shade of my hair color at the time. I have enter changed them at any time and they both worked well covering my Gray roots.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Always RED, (NVTweeter NV)
    02/25/2024

    I have been a red head for years, out growth really shows early. This product Truhair works great!!! Easy to use, covers nicely, love it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • TRUHAIR Thickening Fibers, (Dusty-Rose IA)
    09/01/2023

    Was totally surprised at how well this works to cover gray roots at my part. and make my hair look thicker. Now I won't be without it!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Impressed, (Savannah0615 IL)
    08/22/2023

    Allows you to cover the gray until your next color appointment! Pleasantly surprised how easy to use and the coverage is fantastic.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (k9luvr VA)
    06/14/2023

    I have used this product when my hair was Blonde, when it was Auburn, and now while its grey. Love it, works great! Highly recommend

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • 3rd time ordering this, (wanttobeawannabe NY)
    06/11/2023

    I like using this on my part when the grey starts growing back. I have the dispenser and I refilled it up easily. Great product for me

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love this stuff, (hikerjoolz CA)
    05/23/2023

    Looks so natural, and I feel so much better after I put it on to fill in the wide part in my hair. I bought this color for my mom. she looks so much better.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • I would recommend , (marsha_davis1011 IN)
    05/21/2023

    I would recommend

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • TRUHAIR is fabulous!, (MrsC9 NY)
    10/29/2022

    Love this product so much especially when I see a bunch of greys. Covers them up until I go to my hairdresser.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great for thinning hair!!!!, (Twitchy420 FL)
    08/21/2022

    I don't understand the negative reviews on this product as I bought this for my mother who is 84 years old. She dyes her hair strawberry blonde and the auburn matches perfectly. It is so easy to use and no mess. Just follow the directions. Thank you for a product that makes her look and feel good.

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Really Works, (Sydney111 IL)
    08/07/2022

    Love Love this Product really covers the Roots in between Touch ups

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Truhair color and lift, (pennypup5 WA)
    07/21/2022

    I use this because my hair is thinning and helps with fullness. Works great. Just wish I could get the bigger containers more often. I use it daily. Just takes a few minutes to apply.

    18 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Love this product , (Judi1965 CA)
    07/10/2022

    Ive been using this product for a couple a of years and its the greatest. Not only does it cover gray but makes my hair look thicker and covers thinning areas.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Truhair, color & lift thickening fibers, (1glazbox2c CA)
    05/16/2022

    I'm so glad for this Item here!I use it for in- between hair coloring. Itcovers my Grey, untill I'm ready to Color my hair!Thank you!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful