Tru Ritual Cleansing & Exfoliating Body Brush w/Brush Heads - Pattern

Reviews
93 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(50)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(19)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fabulous, (patty0313 SC)
    11/30/2023

    Bought for myself and as gifts. This is fabulous

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PRODUCT!, (LLPPAA DE)
    11/10/2023

    The best exfoliating and cleansing brush! It has several brush heads for all your needs! Very easy to use daily:)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • cleansing and exfoliation brush, (JO007 PA)
    09/27/2023

    LOVE THIS BRUSH, MAKES MY SKIN LOOK AND FEEL SQUEAKY CLEAN.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Jan105 NJ)
    09/09/2023

    I absolutely love this! My skin feels so smooth and refreshed every day!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (hollywood213 PA)
    09/07/2023

    This is the 5th time ordering these one for myself and four family members I think I need to order one more. These are great this was a gift to my cousin.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So great , (hollywood213 PA)
    09/03/2023

    I love this item so much I have ordered it for myself and four others family members. This is great you don't need anyone to wash your back.Thank you HSN. Everyone loves it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really work, (Hyeguin MA)
    08/30/2023

    I like it. Easy to use and makes you feel so clean and refreshed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • What I needed..., (readytoretire64 FL)
    08/30/2023

    I've been looking for this for a long time. Especially helpful to wash my legs and feet and also my back. It works great. I have trouble bendng and I have fallen in the shower and broke a front tooth off and injured myself do to vertigo issues while bending This keeps me from having to bend. I'm 77 years old. I recommend this item. I hope I can get replacement puffs and scrubs for them. Thank you.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Jackierose7, (Jackierose7 WA)
    07/11/2023

    This is terrific for reaching your back and feet .After surgery, it was an awesome help in the shower. 2 speeds.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • love this!, (Opal1234 CA)
    07/06/2023

    Love the smell and the feel, and it comes in a big container for lasting use. Just love it!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Tru ritual body brush , (Bars8 NY)
    06/29/2023

    Im very happy with my purchase of this body brush

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • OMG! Love it!!!!, (Num1MMFan PA)
    06/04/2023

    Bought one for myself and a bunch for gifts. Love, love, love it!!! It is such a nice treat in the shower. I love how it makes my skin feel.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • brush, (Pat-5 NH)
    05/18/2023

    works great easy to use

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Body Brush, (C_Hoff39 NC)
    05/08/2023

    Xmas Gift

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (DoxyMom AZ)
    05/07/2023

    I had bought several of these for Christmas and birthday gifts, and one for myself, when a product just like this was being sold on HSN's sister network, QVC. I loved it but they sold out, so I was happy to see these at HSN. I wanted an extra one for the other bathroom. Everyone I've bought them for LOVES them. Only thing is, these don't have the silicone brush head, which is my favorite.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful