Travalo Refillable Fragrance Atomizer 2-pack

Reviews
150 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(123)
4 Star
(14)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(10)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great product for travel, (Kristy777 IL)
    06/16/2020

    Small and convenient. Follows flight guidelines.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Attractive and well made, (63Spyder ID)
    06/05/2020

    These work great and look good, but you gotta know what you are doing because they don't come with instructions! Only reason for the 4 stars was that. They are nice and handy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Convenient, (NevadaGirl139B NV)
    05/04/2020

    Fragrance on the go!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for on the Go, (Fitfab2 NJ)
    03/10/2020

    Love these for purse..gym bag and even in the car...Every Woman should have a set of these! So sorry to see they were on clearence.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great to Take With You When Travelling!, (purchaselover NY)
    02/21/2020

    These are so useful both when travelling and just having in your purse for touchups. Purchased a few sets to give as gifts.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great refill, (chacha1 CA)
    02/18/2020

    Love this, everyone needs one of these... doesn't spill. Great size for small purse.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lov this , (tinkerbell116 TX)
    02/16/2020

    I love these I can bring i favorite perfume any where i go dont have carry an big bottle of perfume in my purse. I brought a set for my husband to he lov them to i have a really brought 4 sets one for my daughter.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect size, (jim24 NJ)
    01/29/2020

    Don't laugh but I normally keep a bottle of cologne in my car at all times, it's a little too big but all I could do until I got these. Easy to use & great for the gym or anywhere & won't break as easily as a regular bottle.These type & size aren't readily seen in stores, would therefore make a great gift.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Travalo atomizer, (carole16 NC)
    01/28/2020

    I got these for travel and I love them. They are easy to fill and pack in carry-on luggage. I am purchasing another set for a new fragrance I got for Christmas.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good, but not perfect. , (Chelsie28 TX)
    01/21/2020

    I bought these for future Christmas gifts for nieces. I believe they will like them. I purchased others for myself about 3 years ago. While they do not leak, I found my cologne evaporated from them over time. Bummer. I suppose that wouldnt have happened if I had used them regularly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best!, (SouthernGrl2 AZ)
    01/18/2020

    Love these so much that Im back for another pair. Perfect for on the go. I keep one in my purse just Incase I need an extra spritz. Love these!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (debijoey MI)
    01/09/2020

    Love these!!!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A little problem, (heather492 NY)
    01/08/2020

    The atomizer is great, with one limitation...you have to have a spray bottle to fill it. The perfume I bought it for doesn't have a spray nozzle so I cannot use it. Just be aware.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Purchase!, (Luna93 NC)
    12/20/2019

    Thank you for such an amazing product!! It works!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Terrific, (Luv-shiny-thing1 IL)
    12/18/2019

    Purchased before and gave as gifts. Use mine for travel and everyday. Keep one in my purse for a last minute spritz.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful