Totally-Tiffany Sew Organized Buddy Bag Set

Reviews
16 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • A little on the small side, (momatlast10 WV)
    06/02/2021

    I like this set but it was a little on the small side. It was too big for small stuff and too small for bigger stuff. I did find a use for them but it wasn't used for what I originally thought I would use it for. Still a great buy from TT.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • worth every penny, (lovegma6 OH)
    04/09/2021

    I have a lot of TT bags and so there was no hesitation in buying these. The little envelopes are so useful. I am also using these for my card craft organization. Great quality and sturdy plastic.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • TT buddy bags are awesome, (baccsurfs IL)
    02/24/2021

    They can be used for so much more than what they are designed for. For instance the Dawn Bag w/button bags. I use for storing my custom planning stickers. I can easily see which sticker I need and which ones I need more of. I also use it for the intended purpose of button storage!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Totally Tiffany Sew organized Buddy Bags, (Scrappymom1 OH)
    02/20/2021

    Great product saves space.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Buddy Bags, (newshopper13 LA)
    10/19/2020

    These buddy bags are perfect for storing smaller items. They hold more than what I thought they would. I will be purchasing more of these buddy bags to organize my craft items.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality, (2-2-23-3-56 CT)
    09/29/2020

    I always look for quality, this product works great for me

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sew Organized, (smoore749 FL)
    08/21/2020

    Very functional organizer, intend to order more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works woderfully!, (Mollycraft MO)
    07/26/2020

    Love these for my paper crafting and sewing supplies. I can see what's inside which is a HUGE time saver!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Totally Tiffany , (mkey9 TX)
    06/21/2020

    I just love these bags, I have been using them to store my alcohol inks and also my distress inks. The large bag Which is Katya bag, I store 32 of distress inks pads without using the storage compartments. Easy to take on retreats.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Totally Tiffany Buddy Bag Set, (jul24 NY)
    05/09/2020

    Great storage solution, I was able to store and stack all my small items together great for Nuvo drops and all types of sequence and glitter. It's an ideal solution for travel.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice sturdy storage bags., (Scrapchef AL)
    03/17/2020

    These bags are roomy and just right for my craft supplies and tools. I plan to buy another set to accommodate the rest of my glitters, inks and pads.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Another GREAT Totally Tiffany product, (fancyn IN)
    02/10/2020

    I had previously stored some of my sewing notions in a Longaberger basket, then in the Totally Tiffany Bits & Bobs drawers. When I saw her demo on this set of Buddy Bags, I thought they were a good answer. I especially liked the button storage and the storage for hem tapes, etc. The inserts take a little finger strength and practice to construct but once done...perfect. I love them. I only wish it had 2 of the long, single unit (Myrel) bags in the set. I seem to have a lot of scissors, etc

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Organizers , (dondi NC)
    12/26/2019

    Perfect for the ultimate organizers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Easy organization, (Goodmad21 FL)
    09/24/2019

    Makes organizing sewing and ccraft items are asker. I got two sets one has sewing notions and the other set got my cricut organized. For those who craft these are wonderful and easy to store and make locating items swiftly easy

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Why did I wait so long to organize, (SherryEZ NJ)
    09/22/2019

    If you aren't buying Tiffany's products, you're spending too much money on craft supplies. I didn't buy these for sewing - I'm a scrapbooker. I bought them to organize all the odds and ends of ribbon and similar trims I have. I've gone from two huge messy bins to these three Tiffany bags. And I still have room for more. Now that I know what I have, I will no longer be buying repeat items. Great product!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful