Too Faced Spiced Rum Ultimate Complexion Set

Reviews
58 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Too faced, (Nena7496 TX)
    12/25/2019

    ne charm

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • amazing product, (karmaninja IL)
    01/27/2019

    This has amazing coverage without feeling heavy. The primer keeps the foundation on ALL day. It is a beautiful look for me and I will keep buying again and again!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • HG FOUNDATION! , (sonya2004 MN)
    12/17/2018

    I have dry tan skin, and this primer and foundation is amazing! Im an NC37 and can use either Sand or Golden, but since this duo doesnt come in Golden I got the Sand and its a great match for the winter. HSN and Too faced, PLEASE MAKE THIS AN AUTO-DELIVERY! I love this duo.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT product!, (JOYSTER CA)
    10/31/2018

    OK, found my perfect color! & cannot be without this Primer!! love it. I am so very happy with these products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this combo, (tinap1214 PA)
    09/10/2018

    I have been using the foundation for quite some time but the primer is now a must have helps set the foundation and this pricing together you cant beat it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Goes on smooth, (diana4685 IL)
    08/04/2018

    Perfect pairing

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • i have used these product for years, (eljay13 OR)
    05/29/2018

    good coverage but light not heavy, the primer is cooling and works so makeup stays on, i use her powder after and makes a nice matte finish that stays on

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Loved it , (rebelfleurj IN)
    04/05/2018

    No shine from the foundation and its ligjt and smooth. Good coverage

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Born This Way in Sand, (AndieV_15 CA)
    03/08/2018

    I have very dry skin with flakey patches & minimal break outs. It is very difficult to find a good hydrating foundation w/good coverage and is cruelty free. This foundation has changed my beauty routine by a landslide! It has buildable coverage, light weight, very hydrating, blends effortlessly, smells amazing. The shade I chose is a tad to dark, I probably should have gone a shade lighter. That was an easy fix with some highlighting and powder.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Russett1957, (Russett57 CO)
    03/08/2018

    Can cover heavy or light.I like to but a light and dark so I mix my own shade.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The foundation, but order lighter color, (RJ599 CA)
    02/28/2018

    I love the foundation, looks very nice.. first time I order the foundation I order a medium color and it was to orange..this time I ordered lighter color. For the primer, I don't know..I tried it a few times..some days it ok and other days my makeup disappears or I get dry patches..

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • great set, (sherylfitz1 FL)
    01/26/2018

    Perfect set here. The Hangover is just my favorite primer. It doesn't cause me to break out which... well... who wouldn't love that. The foundation looks perfect and using my teddy bear brushes spreads evenly.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A little does go a long way., (DeeDee87 WA)
    01/22/2018

    I love the primers light coconut scent. The foundation only takes a small amount for excellent coverage. I bought light beige & it's slightly darker than the store brands.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • It's a keeper!, (Anonymous AZ)
    11/24/2017

    Great coverage with little product. Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (talitakum CA)
    11/15/2017

    It makes look my skin smooth and fresh. A little bit goes a long way.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful