Too Faced Hangover Pillow Balm Lip Treatment

Reviews
14 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Truly~ Ultra-Moisturizing!!, (SPIRITUAL OR)
    07/25/2023

    This is the MOST-Moisturizing lip product that I've found ~ it instantly moisturizes my lips and stays on for hours, even with beverages!! This natural hint of color & unscented sets us up for feel-good lips.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • One of the good ones!, (Bonniebell8 NJ)
    02/26/2023

    This lip balm has nourished my winter dry lips all while be deliciously yummy and beautifully scented. I got the banana flavor and I'm totally hooked, the texture feels like a combination of balm and gloss and I love it. I'm so glad to have found HSN, they carry this product and so much more. They constantly have great sales, offers and personal discount "coupons". I highly recommend this for ladies of any age!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite Lip Balm! , (Michelleleeb NC)
    01/20/2023

    I am not partial to lip gloss so I decided to try Too Faced balms instead of going for their glosses. This is also a pretty decent lip mask for nighttime use. I use it throughout the day and also before I go to sleep at night. There's a little bit more shine than I would like but my lips look healthier and are not chapped. I love the scent and the tingling sensation from wearing it! I feel plumped without the high-gloss shine! I highly recommend this one for anytime usage. Great price here too.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • The best, (bimpsker1 VA)
    10/16/2022

    My lips get so dry that they bleed in the winter and I have tried every lip conditionerthis is the BEST product. It feels so soothing, lasts a very long time and is not waxy. I love it!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Good lip treatment, (capecodgal MA)
    10/12/2022

    The balm doesn't spread out lipstick when applied on top of the treatment, which is rare. I apply it for overnight and think it will be great for winter.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Soft n Silky, (ukulelelu MO)
    09/01/2022

    This is the BEST lip treatment, balm, gloss, moisturizing fabulousness! My late husband loved to kiss me but without my former lip treatment (didnt like the taste) . I know he would LOVE the ongoing result of this product. It tastes nice and better still, does what it us supposed to. It keeps my lips soft n silky continuously - even while I sleep. Cannot be without it!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • The search is over!!!, (nursekc MO)
    06/09/2022

    I think that I have tried nearly every lip treatment & this one is the one!!! So soothing & luscious & my lips are now always soft & hydrated . . love this balm so so much!!!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Pillow balm is the BOMB!, (eagleluck FL)
    02/23/2022

    So glad I stumbled across these. I admit I have a thing for anything gloss or lip related. And I've tried so many over the years. This pillow balm delivers! The texture, scents, results all great. Well, the cocoa scent smelled off but as far as scent the banana is best especially if you like banana. As far as color, the watermelon gives such a natural pink, healthy looking tint. The banana has no tint, and mango gives a barely there nude tint. Give these a try!

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Luscious lips , (luvshawaii CA)
    09/29/2021

    Makes my lips feel fabulous.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Best !, (Bearydiva CA)
    09/23/2021

    I have tried many lip conditioners and they have all failed until I tried Too Faced Hangover. I have sleep apnea and wear a full face mask at night. My lips were dry and pealing and they hurt. After only a couple of applications, I knew that Too Faced Hangover was a winner. Now my lips are soft supple and never dry. Lasts through the night ! Best Ever !!!

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Awesomeness, (ShellyQ94 CA)
    04/21/2020

    This lip product is kind of a balm-gloss hybrid that makes my lips feel so soft and full and when I apply it at bedtime, it is not completely gone, but my lips feel amazing when I remove it and apply lipstick or other lip product. I never want to run out of my Too Faced Pillow Balm. EVER!

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Smooth and Isn't Sticky, (Tami2 WA)
    06/23/2023

    This balm glides on smoothly. It does not have a sticky feel to it. My only complaint is that it doesn't stay on the lips very long.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (elo2017 CT)
    10/02/2023

    I thought I would really like this because of the wonderful reviews. when I first started using it, my lips were pretty moist, etc, but after a little while this stuff made my lips peel.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • One star is too many..., (qrules NH)
    02/04/2024

    I wish I could give this zero stars...it's sticky...the 2 colors I ordered are UGLY...and HSN doesn't provide return shipping on this item. I'm EXTREMELY UNHAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful