Too Faced Glitter Pop! Peel-Off Eyeliner - Hey Mr. DJ

Reviews
31 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it., (Bobbie113 IL)
    01/10/2020

    Love the color .plus it peels of with ease

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sparkles, (forever8 AZ)
    12/31/2019

    I bought this eyeliner for myself to wear Christmas Day. It goes on easily and looks great according to my family. I am not an eyeliner wearer so still need to perfect it, but the tiny wand helps me to create a thin line. Very pleased.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Grown Up Sparkle, (KarlaBaltimore VA)
    07/26/2019

    If you like glitter this is for you. It can be worn as a liner or spread for a full shadow. Fairy Queen is for women who love pink. I also love Glitter Ghost.Amazing. Well Worth It! Good Job Too Faced!I will purchase more.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Product!, (KarlaBaltimore VA)
    07/26/2019

    If you like glitter this is for you. It can be worn as a liner or spread for a full shadow. Glitter Ghost catches the colors in your outfit and reflects them.Amazing. Well Worth It! Good Job Too Faced!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Glitter pop , (gruffin63 TX)
    03/09/2019

    Im enjoying this product. I can make this as thin or wide. The removal is awesome.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (chrissylaws VA)
    02/04/2019

    Great way to add a bit of Glitter to your look without the mess.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the sparkle and Peel off, (chrissylaws VA)
    02/04/2019

    This is great!! I add it to my normal black liner to give a pop of glitter and I received multiple complements. Great for all ages

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Rlwall2008 ND)
    01/01/2019

    This is one of my fav makeup products!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (cloie32 OR)
    11/10/2018

    Love this eyeliner looks very nice on. Makes your eyes pop.easy to glide on. Very fast to dry. Then when you're ready to take it off just peel right off.very easy.love the colors. If you like sparkling you will love this.iam 55 years old.looks good on anyone. Any age. Love this.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Who doesnt love glitter, (xtinadlc TX)
    10/27/2018

    I thought this would be flaky because of the whole peel-off concept, but its actually just like the urban decay ones. Its easy to apply and stays put until you take it off. I dont peel it off. I just use regular makeup remover or face wash.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (beam3913 GA)
    08/13/2018

    Love it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Glitter , (babystacie1 MI)
    06/23/2018

    Wow I've used plenty of glitter liners and this is the best not only is the color great but the glitter is also

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (kumari FL)
    04/01/2018

    I bought every single shade and I love all of them! Just recently used Im half mermaid and the color is just beautiful, got complimented all day!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Glitter bomb , (Divamomof4 NJ)
    03/29/2018

    Love it & it really stays!! Peels easily I used it in the corners of my eyes & all over the lid or as an eyeliner. Goes great with my UD palette

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (HawkDoc911 NC)
    03/08/2018

    I love that these peel right off. I love the colors. You do have to put a few layers on to get the payoff that looks good. They do peel right off as well.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful