Too Faced Chocolate Brow-nie Brow Pencil

Reviews
435 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(293)
4 Star
(54)
3 Star
(27)
2 Star
(23)
1 Star
(38)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Brow pencils, (Michar1 SC)
    09/08/2020

    Very good very pleased

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Brow pencil, (Kongo29 FL)
    08/05/2020

    Love this brow pencil. Stays on, beautiful chocolate color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too faced brow pencil Duo, (lanker305 CA)
    07/14/2020

    Tried it for the first time and I really Love it, actually I love so far most of their products.It is waterproof and it goes on easily.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (nika047 NY)
    07/11/2020

    Works great for me since I have blank areas in my brow. I love the smell of brownies. It is an authentic fragrance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy and Good Looking, (marnie101 OR)
    07/01/2020

    I have this on auto ship. This eyebrow pencil is almost effortless to use. The taupe is a great color. This duo is the best eyebrow pencil I've found.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good product , (snowbunny234 MO)
    06/30/2020

    I like the color of the product are use the tope the angle works well to fill in seems to last all day long I am enjoying the product very much

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (nanc10 AZ)
    06/10/2020

    Omg these are so beautiful and they smell like chocolate like you want to take a bite, the boxes are really nice and the color stay on, just really nice all around

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this eyebrow pencil, (DianeT16 WI)
    06/05/2020

    This is the best eye brow pencil I have ever purchased. I bought the taupe color and it's the best color for me. I love that Too Faced products don't test on animals.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great pencil, (wapart4 OH)
    05/31/2020

    this is my first and I have it on auto ship, I use this everyday and love it, it makes my eyebrows look alive and so pretty, I feel good on the inside and have a great look on the outside, I don't use a lot, just a little bit goes a long way for me for my style i like, I like a more natural look and this pencil brow does that for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mrs.G , (classyladyT LA)
    05/19/2020

    I donot like the color on my brows, I am a African American woman with a deep undertone skin complexion and this color absolutely to dark almost black. I wear a medium to dark brown shade on my brows and this color was not a color I would wear as a dark brown shade.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this!!!, (butnboo AZ)
    04/28/2020

    I love this brow pencil. It goes on great and it stays on all day. I highly recommend it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dont buy it and u dont have any brows. , (lindsay0506 CA)
    04/21/2020

    Is a No No No for me. If u use angle brush to ur brows just stick to it. I only got it because I wanted something fast for when I go to work but no! I dont really have any brows so didnt help at all. It would work if u have brows and u just wanna like a touch up to make it even. And no it didnt smell like chocolate:( thats just my option.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • brow, (zipdip5 MO)
    04/14/2020

    this was to dark color

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Two faced 3 ok. Eyebrow pencil , (grace6661 MA)
    04/01/2020

    Two faced tree pack chocolate eyebrow pencil.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice color...BUT, (Italianmom01 PA)
    03/26/2020

    These pencils are perfect, IF YOU ARE GROUCHO MARX!!! I'll stick to the thin tip, thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful