Too Faced Born This Way Truffle Foundation Auto-Ship®

Reviews
387 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(255)
4 Star
(54)
3 Star
(30)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(30)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My second purchase, (46_stacij OH)
    05/04/2020

    I'm very happy with this foundation. I have naturally tan skin and the honey shade matches my skin tone perfectly. It's not too heavy, and coverage is GREAT. I was using IT foundation, but I tried this and it just works better for me. I found that the IT foundation wasn't an exact match to my skin. I tried this as a special, and it came with the brush- which is fabulous, so I didn't need one for my 2nd purchase. Note: A little goes a long way. I learned to dot it on and use the brush to blend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (kaburk11 SC)
    04/18/2020

    This is my favorite foundation and when I saw it at sale price I picked up a backup. Great staying power coverage

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Foundation , (hmm3 OH)
    04/18/2020

    Love it! Stays in place for hours, Id say medium coverage. Does not break me out. Prefer brush application.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best foundation ever., (coolchick007 FL)
    04/16/2020

    This is by far the best foundation I have had my life!! I am in the over 50 age group. It has perfect coverage wonderful beneficial ingredients for your skin, buildable and a shade that works for me natural beige. I buy all the high-end foundations ,mineral make up foundations and quality foundations on HSN and this is by far my favorite!!! Price point is OK but if it could be five dollars less costly Id be absolutely thrilled. Especially given this covid environment.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best Foundation Out There, (jjj331 FL)
    04/14/2020

    Best foundation I have ever used. It makes my face look flawless. I am just sorry it took my so long to try it. Beyond worth the money. I would give higher than five stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great foundation, (marcsgirl NH)
    04/02/2020

    I really like too faced foundation. Still not as great as my usual, estee lauder double wear, but it's good. The coverage is great. Goes on smooth. I finally found the right shade too. I always use a light shade. At 1st I was using vanilla & it wasn't quite right. So I tried Almond and it's perfect. Def recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing results! , (rforet MS)
    03/24/2020

    Ive been trying to find a good foundation for awhile now. Most foundations cake up on my face and leaves my skin feeling dry. This foundation makes my skin look and feel amazing. My face feels moisturized when I wear this and it also has excellent buildable coverage. A little tip...I was having a hard time figuring out what shade to purchase so I went on the products actual website and it helped me determine the best shade for me. The shade I got matched perfectly! I highly recommend!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • great product, (kate887 OH)
    03/16/2020

    I had $10 off so i obviously had to get it. When it arrive the box was damaged but everything was great besides that!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite Foundation, (darian488 CO)
    11/07/2019

    I absolutely love this foundation and have used it for a few years now. I have very sensitive facial skin, but this foundation never irritates my face and always looks so natural. Love, love, love!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Yoli. , (Yoli27 CA)
    08/15/2019

    Me encanta este producto.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great cover-up, (delraygirl MI)
    07/26/2019

    Wow, best make-up I ever found. Shade I picked is right-on. Went on smooth and flawless. Stayed on longer than other products I have used. So glad I made this purchased.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS STUFF!, (ledinky FL)
    07/14/2019

    One of the best foundations I have purchased. I was a bit concerned as this was the first time I have ever purchased this brand of foundation (and online). It was a tad too dark, but I saved it and tried it again during the Summer :) BEST part about this foundation is that it did not clump and stayed on during the hot humid Florida Summer.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great makeup, (ReeDiddle MS)
    07/10/2019

    Great coverage! Love this! Will buy again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (lreese TX)
    05/27/2019

    Love this foundation. For the first time I finally got a good coverage also it doesn't feel like I wearing makeup.. Highly recommend

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great foundation , (mary33887 AZ)
    04/29/2019

    As I have gotten older my skin has changed and it's been difficult to find something that works. This is great. It doesn't settle in fine lines and the coverage is very good. Finding the right shade is the hardest part but it's well worth it!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful