Too Faced Born This Way Translucent Medium Ethereal Powder Auto-Ship®

Reviews
61 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(45)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Pretty good, (CJaeCarmo NY)
    04/12/2020

    I have used this a few times since I received it and I notice a difference from not using it. Very light which is great for sensitive skin. Doesnt cake on top of my foundation. Looks flawless

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great setting powder, (Shine1961 SC)
    02/09/2020

    I love the look of this powder. It doesn't sit in wrinkles but goes on smooth and natural. And it doesn't change the color of my foundation like some. I just wished it were in a bigger container. I like this powder better than more expensive brands I've bought before. It gives me a more natural look with less powder & I love it. It's a keeper.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for natural look!, (Cristy125 SC)
    10/25/2019

    Born This Way powder and foundation are perfect for anyone wanting a natural makeup look. My husband hates to see makep that is very noticeable, has a line, or looks completely different from the neck & chest. After 16 years of trying every brand I could I wore this once and he thought I was makeup free!! Not only is it a beautiful makeup but it is cruelty free!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Too Face, (Nitaj43 MO)
    10/08/2019

    I needed a setting powder. I took a chance on a brand that I have used before. Love, Love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Angel Dust!, (stephieg WI)
    08/16/2019

    I love this stuff! Goes on light and smooth and feels angelic! Perfection!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great powder, (ReeDiddle MS)
    07/10/2019

    Love!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Way too pale, (jjrf PA)
    05/14/2019

    I watched the video before purchasing this and it repeatedly states good for all skin tones. I find it very pale, even over foundation. Def cannot use alone. I liked it otherwise, but unfortunately cannot exchange for medium. Also I used an HSN coupon, w/ free shipping, but have to pay full price shipping to return. Turned out not to be a good deal to try a new product.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Loved it !!! , (yascarr TX)
    05/11/2019

    Love it !!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not As Expected, (ELLIE19 NJ)
    04/15/2019

    I have used setting powder before but this particular "light" color is too light for me. After seeing the light color I'm afraid I would look like Queen Elizabeth I, who used lead powder. Sorry, I am returning this just for the color alone.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • IT is the -!, (Kappyd50 FL)
    03/13/2019

    This is a really nice setting powder and the packaging is such that you really cant waste any product. Does exactly what is says.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Nice setting powder, (MassGirl01970 MA)
    03/03/2019

    I like the physical properties of the powder. Ive only used a few times so cant give real life use review.

    0 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice powder, (Glamandsparkle IN)
    02/28/2019

    I love the Too Faced brand. I think all of their products are great quality. I bought the powder in shade medium. I wear Too Faced born this way foundation in the shade SAND. My only complaint is the powder is messy to get out.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (alsc2016 FL)
    01/26/2019

    Awesome try me size and price (especially with flex pay) love how it sets my makeup all day!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Best powder , (tracylyn13 CA)
    01/25/2019

    This powder did not disappoint! It went on smooth and light with no caking. I have very oily and sensitive skin and I had no issues with either.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • too small, (silcat CA)
    01/20/2019

    Seems to work okay. Size too small, thought it was 0.5 oz. Not 0.05.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful