Too Faced Born This Way Multi-Use Foundation Powder

Reviews
27 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best Ever!!, (furbabylover KY)
    06/22/2021

    I feel foolish having spent a fortune on other powder foundations over time. This one is truly exceptional. It has a velvet appearance with great coverage, yet its not heavy or obvious. Highly recommend!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (Kathy-777 NY)
    03/31/2021

    This compact powder is velvity smooth with good coverage. It feels nice on. It doesn't feel or look dry or have that heavy powder look when applied like some powder foundation does. Doesn't make wrinkles look worse. Loved it so much ordered another in a slightly darker shade for summer. I am very fair in color, this was perfect, but I get more color on my face in summer.Even if the rest of me is still pale! Lol.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I love this foundation!, (DebbieVN CT)
    03/28/2021

    I was hesitant because this was a powder and Im older. I didnt want it settling in my fine lines. Im so glad I took a chance because this foundation is different! It glides on and although light, it really covers. Im extremely happy and will be trying more products from this brand.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Match, (badgergirl WI)
    03/15/2021

    I love this too faced born this way multi-use foundation powder, that I went back and ordered on auto-ship!! I am a black women lighter skin tone and the butterscotch is a perfect match!! this is very light weight on your skin doesn't feel cakey and a little bit goes a long way!! LOVE!!!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfection!, (treele44 NV)
    01/03/2021

    I got multi-use foundation in Golden Beige, I love this powder foundation! I would like to go up a half shade to 1-shade lighter in the winter, but not sure what shade...the Light Beige Looks lighter than the Nude & Golden Beige. I want a shade that is not so orange! Hmmm! I do recommend this, & will order again!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Its an okay product!, (FEBEWEBE TX)
    05/19/2020

    I have kind of oily skin, and this product doesnt last the 12 hours it claims to. It is buildable coverage-wise, but I suggest using a powder brush to do that. I like this powder a lot more than any other Ive tried, but if you have skin like me youll need to reapply.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Foundation powder , (cgarz TX)
    05/13/2020

    Great totally satisfied with this product looks great on my skin.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best of all powders/foundation EVER, (mamaonbudget15 AZ)
    04/03/2020

    Absolutely no way would I have ever thought I would find a better powder until something happened I just decided TRY IT and im done searching this one is the best...from color match, smooth application without drying the skin, and coverage is so far so good...I'm about to try the liquid foundation and hoping they will work together as great as I am HOPING FOR

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My go to foundation , (Kgill5080 TX)
    01/21/2020

    This is the best coverage and silky smooth on the skin. Love this product.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great sponge/Good Foundation, (Kubachi WI)
    12/10/2019

    I strongly prefer powder foundation because I have very oily skin--this one is pretty great. The sponge that comes with it is amazing--better than your average compact sponge. I'd keep using the compact sponge over a brush! Good coverage--thicker than what you'd see with cheaper brands.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love love this powder, (elaine810 NY)
    12/06/2019

    This is my third time purchasing my only thing is that I need to change the color the seasons change but I keep forgetting, in the winter I need a lighter shade but that's on me so all in all a great productElaine

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Foundation , (Cin210 CT)
    11/20/2019

    This foundation face powder is wonderful. It looks like a powder, but does not act like a powder. It is much better than that. It goes on smooth and stays on nice all day. The color matches the skin nicely, and the face looks good!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Too Faced Powder, (jean6785 PA)
    09/05/2019

    I ordered the Taffy. I'm a medium with a cool (rosy) complexion. I tried to apply with a brush but there wasn't enough coverage. When I used the pad in the bottom it worked beautifully. Med to full coverage and blurs my imperfections. Love it!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • No Way - Born This Way, (KathyDU CO)
    08/26/2019

    Had high hopes for this product - applied several times, different days. Did not go on smooth; didn't cover spots wanted to conceal; complexion looked flaky. Returned product; will not order again.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Surprised., (TooBMe OH)
    07/22/2019

    The compact and look was nice but it did not apply with a smooth even consistency. I was surprised because I enjoy Too Faced products and candy smells to them, but this is a miss instead a hit. I wish the formula went on easy without having to pile on so much. If only it could lay on the face evenly as bareminerals or even burtbees powder foundation. Had to return it.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful