Too Faced 3-piece Rich & Dazzling High-Shine Sparkling Lip Gloss Set

Reviews
8 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful Colors, (Lghally2k AL)
    09/13/2019

    Love these glosses neutral with a little color

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 3 piece lip gloss set, (diola1982 OH)
    08/14/2019

    Yes they do have some sparkle in them but that doesn't mean only the young ladies can wear these ! I'm over 50 and i can wear these quite well depending on my mood ! Very pretty colors that will go with anything you choose to wear ! Would definitely recommend. Don't like much sparkle ? Just use sparingly......you'll love how it looks over your lipstick or alone !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best lip gloss EVER, (MeLondy NC)
    08/10/2019

    Hey folks,I have used lipglosses for 185 years (yes that long) and have never used one with the quality of Too Faced.I dont know what they do to get such a creamy, balmy texture with no stickiness. The extra bonus is that the sparkle is noticeable yet subtle.Too faced has an ongoing lip gloss customer in ME!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LUV'N IT, (Trixie1969 IL)
    07/31/2019

    don't let the online color fool ya this stuff is GREAT!! The color is ssooooo much better in person get you some!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great lip gloss!, (moose627 ID)
    07/30/2019

    This is wonderful lip gloss. It stays on,not sticky and the colors are great. Awesome price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I Love This Gloss, (KarlaBaltimore VA)
    07/26/2019

    I have about 9 of these. This set will cover all of your bases. The coverage goes from Subtle Shimmer to Powerful Sparkle. Comfortable wear.Lasts Long. Wonderful Product for Sparkle Ladies!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Theyre beautiful but hate strong aroma, (Caty28 OH)
    10/04/2019

    These lip glosses were beautiful and felt moisturizing but I hated the aroma and taste of them. The smell is too strong. The smell gives me headaches. If you arent sensitive to strong aromas I would say these lip glosses are definitely for you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Sparkly , (longislandgal NY)
    08/12/2019

    Good for the younger crowd as they are very sparkly. Colors are quite sheer with sparkles. Odd flavor taste.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful