Tony Little Cheeks® Joy Fit Body Mule Sneaker with Transfer Zone Tech

Reviews
55 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(41)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Most Comfortable!!!, (Roberta253 WA)
    11/28/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am over 80 and this is the first shoe I didn't have to buy longer to accommodate my high instep and wide feet. My heels don't hurt in this shoe. They are so comfortable that I order a second pair for when these wear out. I would highly recommend!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable shoes!, (PNWfashnGrl59 WA)
    11/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are a very comfortable shoe for the summer, and for casual outfits. I have been very happy with Tony Little's products!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 3 pair owner, (manana NV)
    11/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought my first pair in black 8W. Wear them to work where Im on my feet for 4-5 hours. Comfortable plus. Came back and ordered 2 more pair in other colors. Wish there were more colors. Please restock this item

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Slip on shoe, (linder65 WA)
    11/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • comfortable , (bobbieh56 AL)
    10/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I tired shoes that was suppose to give you support and don't hurt your feet if you are on them all day. Well I bought these shoe and they are comfortable and support my feet and my feet don't hurt when I have to be walking and standing on them all day. In fact I just bought a second pair to have and change out.Thank you for making them.. also like to know when I can get another pair in blue?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So light, (CLASSMATES NC)
    10/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are so light and comfortable and feel so good on your feet

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cheeks, (Jjacar21 CA)
    09/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Easy fit,comfortable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great buy, (Tarbaby46 NY)
    08/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The fit was perfect. The comfort was great. Couldn't be better.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Everyday comfort, (bluepenny AL)
    08/25/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these to wear in and around the house. They are ready to get in and very comfortable. They have a stylish look too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Worth the price, (1whoknowsfashion NJ)
    08/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very pleased with these sneakers; comfortable all day

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nice shoe but returning, (Gram2328 OH)
    08/11/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Am returning these shoes as the fit just was not right for me. I really liked the shoe. With bad knees and age (75) my shoes have to feel right on my foot. Wish these did but did not

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great walking shoe!, (mrswgosr MS)
    07/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I put these on and Wow..very comfortable and I could immediately tell a difference when I took several steps. The footed gives great arch support and makes walking comfortable. The souls seem to absorb the impact of each step. Great shoes!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice little summer sneaker....., (JoJo148 MN)
    07/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I find this sneaker to be cute & comfortable.....I ordered my normal size 7, and it fits perfectly in length & width. I don't know what this "transfer zone tech" is all about in the description, but there is a decent arch support which I appreciate.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Anna , (Anna674 CA)
    07/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought to use as slippers. Recently had knee surgery & these are easy to slip on & off. Provides support that standard slippers don't. They have also helped with foot swelling as a result of the surgery. Best part I can wear them to PT.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (birdlost NJ)
    07/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So So cute and so comfortable. Love them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful