Tony Little Adjustable EZ Shaper Pro with 6 Workout DVDs

Reviews
26 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I have bought before and really liked., (9227 CO)
    07/02/2024

    I never received this product address change to 120 Sumner street Hot Sulphur Springs Colorado 80451

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Missing Black Cord, (Eliska NY)
    05/13/2024

    This product is excellent, I already owned 2 but this one is supposed to be with the stronger (black) cord, however it is missing. I have requested an exchange, just hope that this time the stronger cord is there. If not, I will reach out to Tony Little's company directly. He has wonderful people working for him.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Just what I needed!, (thisgoesto11 MD)
    01/25/2023

    Great for strengthening muscles in my arms and upper body. I wasn't able to do that from just walking and bicycling.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good product, (vicki73 FL)
    08/17/2022

    This is my 2nd EZ shaper as the 1st one finally wore out & broke! It would have been nice if we could interchange the bands with the old one so we would have 2 EZshapers. One for me & one for my husband. He uses more than me mainly for his arms! But still a great workout!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Better with age, (hamma55 FL)
    07/12/2022

    This recent version of the EZ Shaper is vastly better than previous versions. The bar is better made, there are more videos and the bands are of much better quality in my opinion and I enjoy the flexibility of exercise this product offers.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!, (countrygal55 GA)
    05/18/2022

    Second purchase of this item. Bought the first years ago and wore it out. Great portable exercise equipment. Gives you a good resistance workout.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • At Home workout, (Doxiemom2017 GA)
    05/06/2022

    I had the physical therapy related to a wrist injury and we used resistance bands and they really worked so I thought for sure this would work for at home go to workout and thats exactly what this does. Better than expected and the price is incredible. You cant by the individual resistance bands for less. Easy to use and you can really get a workout.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Variety, (geneaneb MI)
    05/05/2022

    I had been looking for a new set of DVDs to do a Variety of different exercises and this was Perfect. The chair work out is my favorite! I had been looking for a chair work out for the longest time and this one was exactly what I needed along with the other DVDs that are included. Its a workout I feel and enjoy doing. Glad Mr. Little came out with this.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Convenient!, (blueyes200431 NY)
    05/02/2022

    This is a great tool to use for toning and ease of use! I stand on a vibration board, and use this for my upper body workout while vibrating. Love it! Great quality also. And you can't beat the price!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great workout tool, (Dona40 TX)
    04/20/2022

    I was skeptical of easy shaper pro but its everything and more. Im able to get an effective upper and lower body workout with this tool it is quite simply amazing. If youre looking for workout options to take along if you have to travel this is the perfect solution.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Good Workout, (SuzyQSF CA)
    04/17/2022

    I had used an older version of the EZ Shaper some years ago and was thrilled when I saw the Pro Model in stock. I've been working out at home with multiple cords but this gives me a good workout with additional variety and resistance. Very easy to use and the chart and DVD's are helpful. I like this better than the Pilates Bars out there since you can easily roll or unroll it for additional/less weight and the curve of the bar better supports the neck.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    03/30/2022

    Easy to use

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • It great for someone who needs to begin again. , (Pualeilanig HI)
    03/28/2022

    I will be 65 years old this year. My doggie past away at the beginning of COVID, I am not ready for a new doggie. He kept me active, walking twice a day. I need to make changes to keep me limber. Tony' Shaper with DVDs are wonderful. I love using the chair DVD right now, to start. I like that it's just him, giving his kind "Tonyism" and instructions. And timer for beginners to advance. I will be able to do it each day just at a beginner level, no problem. The Shaper is easy to use & adjust.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great Indoor Workout, (Gemsroadwarrior NC)
    03/17/2022

    I bought this for my daughter to use while at college. She loves using it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this bar, (cherxx1 CA)
    02/20/2022

    This is the 3rd one I have bought. Great for in home stretch and workout.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful