Tony Little 5 oz. Gobble Up Turkey Burgers

Reviews
9 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Yummy!, (Splatt IN)
    01/26/2024

    These turkey burgers are yummy! They are so easy to cook in my air fryer. The seasoning is perfect. Tony Little hits a homerun with these! I even shared them with a friend and she really likes them, too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (hwk53 SC)
    06/21/2023

    Great taste and alternative to eating too much beef. So glad I'm on auto ship!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soooo Good!!! Delicious!!!, (rask CT)
    05/21/2023

    Love, Love, Love, these burgers! Not only healthy and lean but super taste, moist and delicious! My husband and I love them! Got on auto-ship so we never run out! Home run with these burgers!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delicious!!, (Zoverhere77 CA)
    01/30/2023

    Ive had turkey burgers in the past. But nothing compares to these delicious flavorful full of juice, turkey burgers, thank you Tony for another awesome product.

    2 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Moist, tasty and just plain good, (susanlea PA)
    01/21/2023

    Let me start by saying this is the first meat item Ive ever purchased of Tony Littles. I devoured this turkey burger because it is that good. Moist, tender, and meaty. One filled me up completely, I cant wait to try it as a parm dish and on a salad. Order these turkey burgers and you will be as pleased as I am. This will become a staple in my pantry.

    3 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • turkey burgers, (izzy536 PA)
    11/08/2023

    The burgers were not what I expected,very plain and not as tasty as they were said to be.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good taste poor QC, (kim479 NM)
    07/25/2023

    Pros I think they taste good and cook nicely, very convenient that burgers are individually wrapped. Big CON - I've only eaten 4/10 burgers and 2 of those had small bone fragments in it. Very off-putting to say the least. Would not purchase again for that reason.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • YUCK, (MzVee9 GA)
    02/16/2023

    Taste and smell horrible.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Awful, (Jo-Anne2 MA)
    02/15/2023

    Taste bad. Gave me heartburn and acid reflux. Served to friends and they didnt like them either. Couldnt give them away so the rest went in the trash. Dont waste your money like I did.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful