Women's Mother-of-Pearl Dial Classic Brown Leather Strap Watch

Reviews
11 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Super watch!!, (gregoryalan56 OH)
    11/05/2023

    I absolutely LOVE this watch! Its beautiful and it keeps perfect time and is reliable! Super deal!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Size Band, (Jantari MA)
    09/05/2021

    I have a very small wrist and have trouble getting wrist band small enough. This was a perfect fit. The watch with mother of pearl face is beautiful and classic. Very pleased.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love the pearl face, (Yollieb NE)
    09/28/2019

    It's exactly what I was looking for. Simple and elegant. I especially like the fact that it illuminates at night without any eye strain. I do have a small wrist and I could barely fit it on the 2nd to last hole so it's not going to fit a "big boned" wrist.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Cute , (LORA728 NY)
    12/29/2017

    The watch was cute but it didnt do anything for me and I dont need a watch to tell the time when Im always on the cell with visible time so its returned. I need it as an accessory to enhance whatever Im wearing. The return system with HSN is terrible. It takes forever even up to 2-3 weeks and I cant tolerate that so Im considering not shopping at HSN like I used to

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (cheregg TN)
    06/10/2017

    I like the classic look of the watch. The leather band is more of a burgundy color, which I love. The light-up feature is also nice.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Women's mother of pearl classic leather watch, (myrtlebeach66 OH)
    11/08/2016

    This watch is simple and pretty to wear everyday. I really like the mother of pearl background, it makes it classy. The strap is a gorgeous leather and fits my wrist perfectly. I especially like the soft light to use in dark settings to check the time. Great buy!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (LoriWhitmore OK)
    03/31/2016

    This item was very beautiful and exactly what I was wanting. My Mother loves it

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GREAT VALUE, (Sunshine4evr VA)
    08/15/2015

    My daughter has no worn a watch for over three years. She is very particular about watches, and especially what touches her skin. She really likes this watch, and has thanked me several times. It looks great, but better yet, IT IS A GREAT VALUE!!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Size of Watch, (LAFRANK-EbgPA PA)
    02/06/2014

    I love this watch, it's perfect for everyday wear! I've been searching for a watch that has actual numbers (instead of tiny lines, dots, etc.) that didn't end up looking too clunky or like a man's watch. I wasn't sure if I'd like the "glow" feature, but it's perfect for when you're in a movie theater and need to know the time. Of course, that's just one example, it has a very soft light that is perfect and not too harsh.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Angel539 VT)
    09/27/2013

    Like it easy to read,light up feature is handy

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Would buy it again, (skatergirl9 NC)
    09/21/2015

    I love this watch!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful