Idea-Ology Metal Word Keys 1.5 To 3 7/Pkg - Antique Nickel, Brass and Copper

Reviews
9 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Everything keys, (Cinderella011200 VA)
    05/17/2018

    I do a lot of crafts with keys, probably because my husband is a locksmith. I'm going to use these keys to add to Christmas ornaments. These keys are a great addition to my key collection.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute Keys, (crafty-granny UT)
    06/17/2017

    I love these keys. They are much more substantial than I thought they would be. I can think of so many ways to use them.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these keys, (pattyb26 FL)
    04/07/2017

    Will recommend these keys. Unique and a great idea.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice large keys, (Micha10 NC)
    12/10/2016

    Great addition to mixed media projects.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great, (whit3 OH)
    11/01/2014

    Love all Tim Holtz products, make sentiment necklaces for family and friends and they love everything and wonder where I get them.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Tim Holtz Word Keys, (Squawrock CT)
    07/13/2014

    PERFECT, exactly what I was looking for!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE KEYS, (goducks AK)
    04/14/2011

    this finished my tim holtz collection. he doesn't make a bad product. 5 stars

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!!!, (Citrinne FL)
    04/13/2011

    This was my first Tim Holtz order. I ordered a few things with these keys and I was amazed by the quality. I always look for items at garage sales and estate sales then save them for what I need. With Tim's products everything I need is right here. The prices are good. I am getting his book and I hope he brings more items to HSN.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (Deb98 WA)
    03/26/2010

    Very classy and great quality. Not only will I use these on my cards, but on my collages I'm making as vision boards and will use in the dangley thing I"m making for my rearview mirror.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful