The Beauty Spy Neogen Pink Metal Mascara with Reusable Brush

Reviews
76 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(26)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this but refills not available, (Boston-MA MA)
    11/30/2023

    I love this product but am very disappointed that refills are not available, especially since this is the holidays

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lash defining mascara, (LittleDragon88 CA)
    03/09/2023

    Love it! It doesnt clump, but I havent the right remover and Neogens remover is sold out everywhere.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Awesome mascara , (JMiller1 OR)
    03/02/2023

    I have been using this for a year from HSN. Great refills. I keep two refills on order.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • WOW!, (DLSicilia VA)
    02/11/2023

    What a great idea! I love this mascara, and it's so pretty! It's waterproof yet I have no problem taking 3off with any oil based cleanser; I use Skinn facial cleanser or jojoba oil. It's very fine bt not clumpy as most mascaras are on me. It's a little pricey, but so far I am really liking how it grabs onto each little lash.And it's washable! Already bought the refill. Try it, I think you'll like it too!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • This Is It!, (NUTMEG FL)
    12/22/2022

    I have never had a mascara extend my lashes like this one does. Wow! Always need to wear a waterproof mascara, so hesitated to give Neogen a try. No problem - it stays put for hours & hours without running, smearing, or flaking off. I have no difficulty removing it when I used SKINN's Olive + Enzyme makeup remover cloths. (I press the cloth against my eyelashes for 10-15 secs before wiping) Eargerly waiting for more of the refills - don't leave your product's satisfied customers hangin' !

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • So different and Amazing , (KrazyKat5064 PA)
    12/18/2022

    I have tried sooo many mascaras over the years- lengthening, volumizing , falsies, big brush, small brush- but have never heard of a metal wand. I decidedwhat decidedwhat the heck, lets try another different mascara! When I opened it up and saw this itty bitty wand, I thought another one goes in the trash! When I put it on, it was amazing!! This wand is amazing!! It got every single eyelash even all the bottom ones!! It is hard to remove, think I had it on for 3 days and there was no flaking

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Best Mascara Ever!, (boilingsprings PA)
    12/16/2022

    This is the BEST mascara I have ever used. It goes on like a dream and has staying power like crazy. Other reviews have said difficult to remove however, it comes right off if you use a mascara remover productI use Lancme. Love, love, love this product!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • beauty spy metal mascara, (sue2313 TX)
    11/19/2022

    i finally tried it. it truly works very well. I even got a complement from my partner he asked if I had false eyelashes stating did i do something different. beauty spy has done it again. plus i slept with it on to see if the mascara would flake & it did not this product passed all the tests with me.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Mascara , (Aboog VA)
    08/17/2022

    My momma loves this mascara!! She loves the metal brush!! Makes it easier for her to put on mascara!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best ever!!!, (Elizabetta MA)
    06/10/2022

    OMG! This is the best mascara I have ever used! I have long but thinning lashes because I'm 59 yrs old. I prefer lengthening, not thickening mascara because I like a natural look. I used to use tightline by It Cosmetics, but this is better. It does NOT run/streak when you sweat. It finds every tiny lash that you didn't even know was there. I've had many compliments, people always think it's just my natural lashes. I'm also a mascara snob because I modeled for mascara ads when I was young.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Love , (scsheila SC)
    06/09/2022

    Love this mascara because my eyesight isnt the best and this tool makes it easy to get every lash without without smearing where I dont want it.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • LOVE...BUT NEED REFILLS!!!!, (nauntiejill PA)
    06/08/2022

    I take great care of my skin, but as for make up, I live and die by tinted moisturizer with SPF, tinted lip balm, AND MASCARA. Mascara opens and frames your eyes, so it is SOOOO IMPORTANT. I am extremely active so I cannot tolerate smudging. I also have NEVER LIKED big fluffy brushes to apply mascara. This formula STAYS PUT ALL DAY, defines and lengthens. The wand is GENIUS and gets EVERY SINGLE little lash, even bottom lashes. BUT PLEASE KEEP THE REFILLS IN STOCK, OR OFFER AUTODELIVERY!!!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • WOW!, (kehalona HI)
    05/27/2022

    Packaging is pretty and the mascara is perfect. After reading the reviews and seeing some people where having problem with removing the product I was hesitant to order but I am over the moon with this product. My Dior eye makeup remover has no problem taking off every bit of mascara. Thank you HSN for this product please keep carrying this and possibly putting this on auto delivery.Love.love

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE..LOVE...LOVE, (Justsayin53 TN)
    04/22/2022

    Love this metal mascara wand and mascara. My lashes look longer and stay curled up all day long. This is nothing new though. Marilyn Monroe always used a metal mascara wand. What I don't like is that HSN never has enough refill mascara for you to order, that's really frustrating.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best mascara ever had, (dikkidu OK)
    03/19/2022

    Best mascara Ive ever used. Gives a wow factor every time. Very smooth & great coverage, lashes appear longer & the volume is fantastic.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful