The Beauty Spy Neogen One Minute Wrinkle Perfection

Reviews
238 reviews   1.6 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(178)
Would recommend to a friend
  • DISAPPOINTED, (Nellacat FL)
    12/30/2019

    HAVE NOT NOTICED ANY IMPROVEMENT ON WRINKLES, ONLY WORKS TEMPORARILY AND WILL TAKE IT OFF OF MY AUTO SHIP.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty good , (Javamomma4 TX)
    09/21/2019

    This product works pretty well, but not for eight hours. I would buy again, because I do like how well it works for about five or six hours, but auto- ship is delayed for months.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • just ok, (rick78414 VA)
    09/08/2019

    not too impressed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappoining, (marcyfay VA)
    08/06/2019

    Disappointing. U was vwey unimpressed. The host said I'd be excited and seeing the change, well, very wrong. I put it on and if anything I saw more wrinkles. I am 72 and still in good shape, have some beginning medium line in my jowel and along my eye brows.. Just made them more visiable . Not a product for me. Did nothing for bags. I returned after one try.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No make up coverage, (Stumpsgirl864 OH)
    08/04/2019

    While I saw a small reduction in pores, I tried 2 different foundations and both were cakey when I put it on over the One Minute Miracle. Thats why I bought it...to wear under my foundation which they claim you can! It went back!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Neogen, (felicia2 KY)
    08/03/2019

    I am 62 exfoliate, micro needle, but have a few wrinkles, the Neogen did not take them away. I think you have to have creepy skin for the one minute thing to work. I returned it. But the ingredient deck is impressive. I may reorder this just for antiaging benefits. If they can keep it in stock.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Its ok, (bertie13713 IL)
    08/03/2019

    Did leave some flaky residue. Took longer than one minute to dry thoroughly, more like five minutes plus. Will continue to use and try to perfect application.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Did not work , (bonbon249 MI)
    08/02/2019

    I tried everything to get this product to work for me . Did not work for me. Is a good idea thou!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wrinkle smoother, (linda2028 CA)
    07/29/2019

    Been using this product for about a week. I cant see any difference but my boyfriend and others see it. It does leave a thin film thats lighter than my skin. It does give a slight glow and feels very soft on my face. Im not sure if Ill re order or not

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not perfection?, (Shopper_5 NY)
    07/29/2019

    See no improvement with this itemGiving a few more days hoping to see better results or will be returning

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • One Minute Wrinkle Perfection , (Baberuth245 NY)
    07/29/2019

    I been using it since I received it, I really dont see any difference in my wrinkles, I will continue to use it for a few more days, if I see no difference I will be returning it. Also you cannot use on your eyes, which I was surprised.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • WRINKLES ???, (APRFLS53 FL)
    07/28/2019

    I've only had this product a little while. I'm still on the fence with this One Minute Miracle. I definitely don't get aftershave as shown on tv.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Neogen isn't working!!, (Picky100 IL)
    07/28/2019

    I don't know why, this Neogen isn't working as they said it would! I will keep trying! I try not to move my Face for a minute?!?!?!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • TLJOK, (Magellan10 CA)
    07/26/2019

    When I first tried this product I was amazed. Lines and wrinkles gone. I also used it on my husband. Lines and wrinkles gone. It seemed to stay somewhat tacky and leave some white residue. I applied my face serum and moisturizer. I then tried to apply my liquid make with my foundation brush and what a nightmare. It would not spread. I am going to try it again and let it dry longer before I try to put on my serum, moisturizer and makeup. We will see.....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cracked look, (Lanorakp AZ)
    07/25/2019

    Not sure.. Followed instructions.. Even went back and watched the video.. Had to wash this and the essence off.. Something called up or looked cracked.. When I out make up on?? Zero wrinkles looked minimized.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful