The Beauty Spy Neogen One Minute Wrinkle Perfection

Reviews
238 reviews   1.6 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(178)
Would recommend to a friend
  • What's Up With 1-Star Ratings?, (Pearl-2 ND)
    02/16/2020

    I am surprised by the one-star ratings. I love this product! There is a bit of a learning curve, don't use too much, in fact, one capsule lasts me two days.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hate this, (LYNNIE162 FL)
    02/07/2020

    do not like this product at all. is very sticky and doesn't work

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nasty, (tuppens WI)
    01/20/2020

    This item was difficult to apply and did absolutely nothing, Went into the garbage.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (Lucee3 MO)
    01/20/2020

    This works great! It doesn't leave any residue that is visible on my skin after it absorbs. Leaves my skin super soft and Winkle free.... My partner has commented on how well it works, so well that he's started using it too!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (PT34 OH)
    01/07/2020

    Didn't really work as well as Plexaderm.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DISAPPOINTED, (Nellacat FL)
    12/30/2019

    HAVE NOT NOTICED ANY IMPROVEMENT ON WRINKLES, ONLY WORKS TEMPORARILY AND WILL TAKE IT OFF OF MY AUTO SHIP.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • not that great, (hightidemiami MA)
    12/12/2019

    i tried these and didn't really do that much.i thought the product would work great but its not so great

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I still look like a Shar pei, (chevelle1957 MA)
    12/04/2019

    Still in search of a miracle. Thank heavens they have a great return policy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • returned, (azgirl2770 AZ)
    10/10/2019

    wasn't happy with this product at all..to thick and I felt like I was wearing a mask on my face..to heavy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Leaves your skin shiny with white flakes, (debnys CA)
    09/23/2019

    Very disappointed. Buyers beware. I was careful not to put anything over it. It still flaked and looked terrible. I had also waited too long to try it. So, I couldn't return it. One more thing in the trash!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty good , (Javamomma4 TX)
    09/21/2019

    This product works pretty well, but not for eight hours. I would buy again, because I do like how well it works for about five or six hours, but auto- ship is delayed for months.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Horrible , (chickadee48 AL)
    09/20/2019

    If I could give this 0 stars I would.Good grief when are the host gonna stop lying. So sick of this. Hsn should be ashamed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • bad product, (lyanne NM)
    09/20/2019

    I see no difference in the appearance of wrinkles or tightness. Very disappointed and it is too late to return this expensive product that was incorrectly advertised.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Age Cure - Not! , (eyeluvfashion WI)
    09/19/2019

    Was really hoping this would help with my naso-labial folds especially around the chin area. Would be a great alternative to fillers, except that it didn't do anything. Applied as directed and waited. Could not see any difference and a word of warning - if you are sensitive to scent, this product has an overwhelming scent even applying a small amount. So wish this had worked, but back it goes. I do love Neogen's neck cream however.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Did not work, (animalstars73 CA)
    09/18/2019

    I wish I had sent it back, but I went out of town and my 30 days expired. Dies not work at all. Tried it different ways. Obviously others feel the same way considering the one star reviews. Dont bother

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful