The Beauty Spy Neogen AntiAger Facial Top Coat

Reviews
32 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My Favorite Face Product!! , (Jazzy_Jazz CA)
    01/14/2022

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! I have very sensitive skin and this product doesn't make me break out or anything. I also have a very sensitive nose, I Love the Smell! The Smell doesn't trigger my allergies. The cream is not oily, sticky, It's a Wonderful Cream. The only Disappointing thing with this cream is I wish that they bring this back and in the Big Size. Now that they're Sold Out I have to go find and use a different brand.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Antiager, (chaplain366 AL)
    11/23/2021

    The cream is as smooth as they say . I have been using it for over a year now, it makes your skin shine and very soft.I love it!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (vyk CA)
    08/21/2021

    I have had good results with this product and other products from this brand. I was finally able to place my order in time to get it before sell out.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LUXURY in a jar, (Bentley2016 NJ)
    07/29/2021

    So soft/silky and my skin looks great

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Game Changer, (tammy107 MO)
    07/01/2021

    You will see results immediately Works wonderfully well Much smoother, Bright, less saggy You look happy Amen

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (briddy59 WI)
    02/01/2021

    Again, haven't used yet.

    1 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Nice Change, (CAJUNGIRL256 LA)
    03/04/2020

    This is not a cream. It is truly a balm which can be applied sparingly at night. It gives a supple feel to the skin and after 2 weeks of daily use at night, I have seen an improvement in my skin texture. Ample supply should last a while.

    23 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Product, (AZBAILEY AZ)
    03/03/2020

    I have tried hundreds of face creams and without fail I ended up with a break-out, but not with this one. It does everything in the video that was said about it. I live in AZ and was fighting with dry skin and breakouts constantly. This has really changed the dry, wrinkly looking areas on my face.

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (IHeartBend OR)
    02/18/2020

    Non-greasy balm. Apply the tiniest amount by tapping it on your face rather than smearing. Amazingly smooth skin. Definitely 5 star.

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Cream That Leaves a Glow, (elegant16 NY)
    02/09/2020

    This is subtle yet profound - it leavesmy skin smoother and clearer witha slight glow- it feels very good andhealing as it is more like a gel-The Beauty Spy products are reallyeffective and make a difference right away - good for mental health!

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Big Fan now, (tbones AK)
    02/06/2020

    Loving every time a new product comes out from Korea! Its fabulous. Works beautifully on my medium skin tone. Looks very diff in this way, adds a hint of pinkish tint n covers dulled skin tone. In love

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Desert Island product, (FashionForward CO)
    11/08/2019

    This is AMAZING!!! I use this in the morning and at night. In the morning it adds a nice top coat to my serums and a great base coat for my foundation. It sounds like the people that wrote the bad reviews used too much product. A little goes a long way. I just ordered another so that I do not run out.

    18 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • My skin feels so great!, (DImlay UT)
    11/05/2019

    I started using this product about a week ago. It's now Nov. in Utah and the air is very dry. I tend to get dry skin around my nose and this has helped that 100%. It's so rich and creamy. It's like velvet on your skin. I am so glad I ordered this. I have ordered a lot of face products from HSN and this is by far my FAVE!

    20 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • IT REALLY WORKS!!!, (Fooney AZ)
    10/29/2019

    Yes, it is thick, BUT I used it with the Base Coat overnight - just one time and I woke up with my skin looking A LOT better. Not everybody's skin and body chemistry is the same, but for me, this is the best stuff I have used and I spent a LOT of money on more expensive products. I sure hope HSN gets it back in stock soon. Please HSN - offer this on auto-ship.

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Product, (Scoob11 MS)
    10/16/2019

    This is a fantastic product and works exactly as advertised. I will be purchasing it again.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful