The Beauty Spy Hand and Cuticle Peel Cream

Reviews
14 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It Works! , (Singingmomof4 UT)
    11/13/2023

    This really is a manicure in a tube! I have always had issues with keeping my cuticles pushed back, making my nails look nice. I put this on, rubbed it into my cuticles and lo and behold all that dead dry skin that was stuck to my nail that Id normally have to scrape off, came right off leaving my nail bed looking clean and tidy! This is a new favorite that I will never be without!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • FUNKY, (Beaches08 FL)
    10/20/2023

    Was skeptible but this is great really works pleasantly pleased

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (docmele CA)
    10/07/2023

    Saves me time and money going to a salon every week, it does an excellent job on your cuticles.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great cuticle remover., (wileyshopper TX)
    05/19/2023

    This cuticle and hand cream is great. I give myself a manicure and pedicure every week. I have been using the foot cream remover for a long time and it works great too. Tried the hand one and I love it, my cuticles have never looked better!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PRODUCT, (MiMiKoah LA)
    01/29/2023

    I have been looking a long time for cuticle care since my chemo and radiation therapy in 2020 and 2021. I have tried so many especially oils and lotions....nothing worked. This is my second tube of this product...it has worked awesome for my cuticles and hands.. I am almost 78 years of age and female gender. Thank you for this product

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Germangirl, (goldenhamster OH)
    09/03/2021

    Love it. Have rough hands but this gets them soft and smooth when they start to dry out again. Hand creams work better after use w this product.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (brcfan PA)
    08/06/2021

    This peel cream was so easy to use and I could not believe how soft my hands were afterward. Best hand peel cream I have ever used. Love it!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (Piggles PA)
    07/25/2021

    This cream is amazing! My nails look better after just one use. My hands are very soft, too. I have used different hand scrubs but this is by far better than anything I have used. I will be reordering this cream.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love itit works!, (arielpt7 DE)
    07/13/2021

    This product actually works on my dry cuticles and removes them quickly and painlessly. My hands feel smooth and look so much better!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Does it!, (TOLEDOGIRL OH)
    07/11/2021

    This does take care of those pesky dry cuticles... there is a similar product I have used on my face, & this manner is the perfect way to exfoliate! Price is great & I knew I should have grabbed more!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Works!!, (melissapeek66 WI)
    06/25/2021

    This works just as described! I garden andy cuticles get dry but this is a product o will order again and again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Worked very well, (Jeddy12 CA)
    06/23/2021

    It did a nice job on my hands and cuticles. Amazing how much build up is on your hands!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • WAY TOO SMALL, (SuzyQ711 PA)
    07/25/2021

    I did not try it and I sent this back because it is way too small for the money.

    1 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Zero, (Janie001 CA)
    07/22/2021

    Don't waste your time or money. This product does nothing!!! What you see come off is the product NOT your dry skin and it really smells bad.Sending back.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful