The Beauty Spy DMask FaceUp 9-Treatment Mask Set with Brush

Reviews
133 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(62)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(19)
1 Star
(34)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fantastic, (ira831 NY)
    08/29/2019

    For best results. try it first thing in morning on clean dry face!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Work great, (Kris86 FL)
    08/01/2019

    This product works great as advertised to tighten skin. There is enough product in each container to use on your face and neck. I am on AutoShip and will continue using it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fab., (Phyllee1 FL)
    05/30/2019

    Does everything it says it does!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ho Ho Horrible on my face....But...., (karen16 PA)
    05/29/2019

    Used on my legs - the leg area above my knees, and behind the backside of my thighs....great results, tightening, and younger looking upper thighs, front-back, inner thighs, it all looked better.Great for nice look in shorts and skirts.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (CondaB OH)
    05/26/2019

    Will definitely keep this on auto ship. Very tightening and firming. My recommendation would be to lie flat after applying to let gravity work with the tightening of mask.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (JaneHouston TX)
    05/18/2019

    I bought this one quickly one day when I was passing through the channels. I have never tried any Korean products but had heard a lot about them. Well, wow! My face looks tight after use. I read some negative stuff and I think this is a product for those of us who care for our skin all the time. I use a lot of products and some leave me flaky but fresh or grease but smooth etc...This product just kind of cleans it all up. Like a final finish for your week of skincare. Love it

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Instant weight loss!, (CASABLANCA CA)
    05/14/2019

    Love this mask. Used about 5 of them now and am amazed how sculpted my face looks for days after using mask. And its so quick!I have sensitive skin and have no ill effects. A tiny bit of redness goes away in 15 min. Great before events when I want to look extra.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • love it, (jeannie905 NY)
    05/12/2019

    I am always skeptical about any and all facial products. I decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did. I have only applied one treatment so far but I love the way it made my face look and feel. I suggest everyone to try it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!!!!!, (jerrie340 TX)
    05/12/2019

    I put this product on and saw resultsinstantly.I am African American and our skin seems to be a little thicker than other ethnic groups, however that being said I saw the laugh lines soften on the first application. I cannot wait to see after nine weeks what the results are.Thank you HSN!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great mask!, (greenstate OR)
    05/11/2019

    I really like this mask! Very easy to useand I look so much younger the next morning. My husband thought it made a big difference he wants to use it too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (Singer408 FL)
    05/04/2019

    I definitely am seeing a difference in my skin I use this once a week!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Mask!! , (dotiegirlpa1 PA)
    05/01/2019

    I only do this once a month, 1st day of the month! This mask dries on tight and I leave it on for 15min!! Love the way my skin feels & looks! I use another skin care line of great products and this is added into my routine. Chelsea knows her stuff with her products and I recommend this mask definitely

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Shock n Awwwww, (Ellisquit13 AZ)
    04/29/2019

    I Love this Mask. My fine lines are diminishing and my skin just glows. I have sensitive skin so I was concerned after the first treatment the product was going to be too harsh...I mean it stretched my face so tight I thought it was going to make my lines even worse...but it didn't do that. I washed it off and my skin was so clean and radiant. Shocked just Shocked Working On my skin which is Normal to Dry. So glad I did the Autoship.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Daughter loves, (MsPatvb FL)
    04/18/2019

    I havent used yet but my 40 yr old daughter says its made a big difference in her skin and even seems to have helped fade sun spots. She has sensitive skin and intends to continue using.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Must buy! , (halcyon9 CA)
    03/28/2019

    Purchased this as a special 12 pack.. Thought is might be similar to another brand sold at high end.. (name starts with an H) anyways.. It is so similar and the price is a steal! Must try! My skin is so soft afterwards and clean and refreshed after using! You won't be disappointed! xo

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful