The Beauty Spy Avea High Power Fill Up Cream

Reviews
33 reviews   1.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(27)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Super product, (telephone FL)
    07/03/2024

    I have not had any luck with previous wrinkle products. This product however is wonderful. I am 72 years old and have many wrinkles on my chin. I use this after my makeup primer and also mix some in with my makeup. It really makes a difference in smoothing out the wrinkles. I will order again and again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It has some capacity, (TrishinPhoenix AZ)
    06/15/2024

    I was surprised at all the zero review comments. I have a few 'deep' lines on my forehead and the '11' lines between my eyebrows that I was hoping this would improve or soften and have found for the most part, it does. The '11' lines are the deepest and that is where it did what it could, but it cannot fill in the crevices of the grand canyon. It does stay in play under makeup which is a bonus. Overall, I'm happy with it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not working, (Fred595 NV)
    06/18/2024

    Sorry it did nothing for my wrinkles. Sent it back

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not working, (Fred595 NV)
    06/18/2024

    Sorry it did nothing for my wrinkles. Sent it back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Minimal Effect, (glenjamin IL)
    06/18/2024

    Minimal results with regular use. I would not reccomend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What a Waste, (DebKS0703 OH)
    06/08/2024

    How can HSN show these so called "before" and "after" pictures. As other reviewers have stated, this DOES NOT work. I will be returning. I think these Beauty Spy shows need to be put on the "shelf'. The products I have bought over the past few months DO NOT work. HSN where is your quality control on beauty products. Amy needs to quit overselling these awful products

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • product , (bets3 PA)
    07/14/2024

    disappointed in this product as well as most of the products from this line. they just don't deliver . I will not purchase any of their products in the future.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NOT working, (MRLANGHORNE PA)
    07/07/2024

    Did not work for me

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not as shown on profram, (LongIslandShoppe NY)
    07/07/2024

    Did absolutely nothing. Had higher expectations based on info...waste of time and money to return

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not effetive, (ShopReview AR)
    06/30/2024

    I am losing confidence in Beauty Spy and Amy. This AVEA high power fill up cream is NOT effective. I do not have deep wrinkles, yet still NO results. Might as well use any regular cream. Disappointing and will return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolute hoax , (gumbyshops NY)
    06/24/2024

    This product does nothing. How they can show immediate changes in before n after during the showing of this product. Shame on HSN. They should not falsely advertise. Shame on me. I should have known better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does not work, (pam100553 TX)
    06/22/2024

    Very disappointed. The product does absolutely nothing to even very fine wrinkles. HSN must have known because there is no where to select a return or label. So much for sending it back if not satisfied!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does nothing, (mkate54 GA)
    06/20/2024

    Dont waste your money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • OMG, (kehalona HI)
    06/19/2024

    save your money, this did nothing. Sad to say its going back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Chris2003 PA)
    06/19/2024

    Have been using as described by hosts on tv doesnt work not even a little bit very very disappointing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful