The Beauty Spy 3-pack Red Brow Blades/Facial Hair Trimmers

Reviews
141 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(47)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(59)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Shaver, (Ielu AZ)
    04/08/2024

    Not impressed

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just OK, (Whim CA)
    03/30/2024

    These are rather nasty. They have a metal piece on one side that I guess acts like a razor. I cut my face in two places the first time I used it. If you don't get the angle just right, you get cut. Not very easy to use.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SO-SO, (KHG VA)
    02/24/2024

    Handy size but ther are better options available

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not as good as I hoped, (Susiemarie2835 FL)
    01/30/2024

    Was looking forward to trying them. With user error you can get cut

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (Bellagirl217 NV)
    01/06/2024

    Received the Brow Blades and wasn't impressed. The first one I used was a dull blade and didn't work. The second one I used worked but also knicked my skin in several places. Really these are good for a one, two time use. For the price I wouldn't purchase again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Useless, (ROCKY0305 NY)
    07/30/2023

    It does not work !

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not as easy to use as advertised , (PattyW18 AL)
    07/04/2023

    These facial hair trimmers were not as easy to use as advertised and demonstrated on HSN. They are incredibly sharp and no matter how careful I tried to be, I cut myself. Also, it wasnt effective on thicker hair like the sideburns. I feel this product is best handled by professionals.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • not so much, (mimi921 NY)
    06/27/2023

    meh... i get better results with my electric razor.......

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • not sharp, (booinpa PA)
    06/09/2023

    these took forever to shave my hair compared to a cheaper brand that one or two swipes worked much better. these are expensive and cute but they are being returned. waste of money;

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • One out of 3 was damaged, (SLarson7 MN)
    05/30/2023

    One out of the 3 didn't even have a blade...just the plastic case. Not worth packaging it up and exchanging. The other 2 seem to work pretty well on my arms.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nope!, (KeiferW KY)
    05/30/2023

    Not very smooth to use. Doesnt seem to really remove facial hair very well.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wont buy anymore beauty spy products, (JEANNIE23 FL)
    04/17/2023

    Im tired of buying beauty spy products that are no good. This little item doesnt shave off the hairs as good as they showed it on Amys show. It also hurts when I try to shave off the facial hairs. Thumbs down on this item

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Waste of money, (MISSFUNNYFACE MA)
    03/26/2023

    These don't work at all.Tried on brows don't cut eyebrows at all waste of money

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not for Me, (Gouffe MD)
    03/16/2023

    This didn't remove most stray eyebrow hairs. And, it did little if anything to exfoliate or remove any hairs on the remainder of my face and forehead. I will be returning, unless it is cost prohibitive.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • rough and overpriced, (SDONNER TX)
    12/08/2022

    HSN used to sell a brand that was much much better and cheaper - check amazon and find something less abrasive

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful