The Beauty Spy 3-pack Red Brow Blades/Facial Hair Trimmers

Reviews
141 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(47)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(59)
Would recommend to a friend
  • did not work, (chicklet1963 AZ)
    07/01/2023

    it did scratch me causing a small amount of bleeding. it was not worth it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Abrasive Hair Trimmer, (JenK75915 NY)
    06/21/2023

    I ordered these and found them to be extremely abrasive. Irritated my skin. I returned them.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (karatekicks VA)
    06/20/2023

    Deceptive demonstrations: NEITHER facial fuzz nor hairs removed as demonstrated on TV. Very dull bladeDefinitely will not recommend

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • seriously?, (beachpaldog FL)
    06/18/2023

    At 70+ I've been using facial hair removers for a substantial time. I had hoped that these would prevent the need for batteries. But, seriously, these aren't anything like what was represented. Small pieces of stiff plastic with a tiny metal comb. Maybe okay for eyebrows...I think tweezers would be easier...but definitely not face. Couldn't even get the peach fuzz off. Returned. PopSonic works way better.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Save Your Money, (Peachykeen158 VA)
    06/15/2023

    Normally love Beauty Spy products, but this facial hair trimmer is a dud. Have returned.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • TOTAL TRASH AND DANGEROUS!!!!, (giamia7 RI)
    06/13/2023

    Thank God I didn't use a great deal of pressure when using this piece of junk!I applied only a small of pressure to my neck when using this "thing". Well, much to my dismay, I was cut!!! Can you imagine what would have happened if I used a bit more pressure?? In fact, I was so light handed using this "thing", the hair wasn't removed!!!!I'D SAY, 'BEWARE OF THIS PRODUCT IT'S MADE OF EXTREMELY CHEAP JUNKY PLASTIC AND IT LITERALLY BROKE INTO THREE PIECES AFTER IT CUT MY NECK!!!!!!! IT'S JUNK!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Losing trust in Beauty Spy products, (Iloveshoes887 KY)
    06/10/2023

    This is the second batch of beauty spy items I am boxing up to return.The moisturizing lipstick broke to the side because it's melted, these do not work properly yes there's better products out there for Less Price and the Marimo products are a no for me too. Not happy with beauty spy and the hype. Free shipping is what I would say hooked me but definitely not worth it when I have to return them.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Does not work, (dlrst NY)
    06/10/2023

    This product is a rip off. It did nothing but irritate my skin. It did not remove even 1 hair. Do not buy!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • REMOVES NOTHING !, (SMURKY NY)
    06/09/2023

    I followed directions exactly, studied the demo videos....nothing came off ! Nothing ! I am so disappointed. Can't return it because I no longer have the packaging, so I am throwing it away.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Don't work well, (Cookie0134 WI)
    06/07/2023

    Don't like these. They can't get the coarse hair on my face. A razor works better. Would return, but you have to pay shipping. Free shipping on exchanges...what's to exchange?

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Geangirl, (gwoman GA)
    06/04/2023

    Junk Junk..they broke as soon as you attempted to use them. I will return them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Dangerous, (Jennifer6613 MA)
    05/31/2023

    Used on fine hair on toes. Applied light pressure, bled like crazy. Used on face. Scratchy, red, irritated. Be careful of blade and how much pressure you apply. Not safe in my experience.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not good., (Junelady8 MA)
    05/11/2023

    This product scratches the heck out of your face. It cut my lip. Not happy with this at all.

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Shaving your face?, (SFChick CA)
    04/29/2023

    Really, what is the difference between this and a razor? How can they claim the hair won't grow back coarser? I would consider using this in a very narrow area near the "sideburns", but anywhere, else you are just shaving your face. No thanks.

    7 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Not what I hoped for, (70gal NY)
    04/23/2023

    I had high hopes for this item, but I am disappointed. I have quite a bit of experience with a facial razor and this one doesnt delivered, even though I have attempted to use it twice. Sorry, I wouldn't recommend.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful