The Beauty Spy 3-pack Red Brow Blades/Facial Hair Trimmers

Reviews
141 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(47)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(59)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It works well, (harmony123 MN)
    10/13/2022

    Easy and effective....thanks.

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • These work!, (potatochips PA)
    10/11/2022

    I dermaplane on a biweekly basis. Sometimes I go to the spa and sometimes I use a dermaplane tool at home. It can get pricey but the results made me feel like it was worth it. I was watching Amy's wednesday beauty show and saw these presented with Chelsea. I was intrigued and decided it was worth the small investment to give it a try. I literally just got my box, opened it and pulled one of these out and immediately tested it on my arm and then did my entire face and wow! So happy. Works great.

    16 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Love the shape!, (Aunt_Tuck VA)
    04/14/2024

    This trimmer was an improvement over the many others I have tried. The control you have with the unique shape made it easier to control. I have used it twice and I feel like it was great for fine hairs and more importantly, the exfoliation. I do wish I could buy replacement blades on HSN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • They are Okay, (MBILLS53 IN)
    12/05/2023

    They did perform as on TV, but did irritate my skin just a little.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 6 piece set, (Honestreview12 AZ)
    12/01/2023

    The item was back ordered but showed up ahead of time & a sale price. I use these, as I have very thin, sensitive skin & fine hair on face & arms. Little old lady doesn't need much. They last a long time & I really don't want to run a razor over anything as these don't nick my thin skin. I would say if you have very thick hair, you might not find these what you need, but they are perfect for me & for fine or facial hair.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not Bad, (Sunshine1776 WA)
    11/10/2023

    I wasn't sure about this product; but I thought I would give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it took away the peach fuzz and tackled that stray black hair that keeps popping up on my chin. Bad part of the product is I destroyed the first one I used; thankfully there were two more in the box. So, I would like to see it a little bit more durable; other than that, I give it a thumbs up.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works well, (MJonsey NJ)
    07/14/2023

    Removes hair. Does not scratch your face if you follow instructions. I would recommend it . Also good for the nape of neck hairline.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I like it, (chrissy3333 MI)
    04/20/2023

    The cleaner itself works well. I especially like it on my stainless steel. The trigger sprayer however is a throwaway. The very first bottle had spray issues. At this point it stopped working altogether. I appreciate sprayers that actually work. Come on charge a couple extra Pennie's and provide a quality sprayer.

    0 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nicely made, (Dlove12 WA)
    11/07/2022

    I love these dont hike the price tho!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hope they'll be ok, (Susiemarie2835 FL)
    11/03/2022

    I usually use finishing touch but I saw these and wanted to give them a try. So far they don't do what the hosts say they do. I've watched the video a couple of times to see what I'm doing wrong, I'm going to chalk it up to user error. If I can't get the hang if it I'll just toss them.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • gets dull quickly, (gwethie TN)
    01/08/2024

    Used a few times to trim sideburns but now dull and will not cut anything. Not worth the price, can get better at Dollar Tree.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So-so product, (Bonnie600 MA)
    09/25/2023

    Didn't get as smooth as a result I thought I would have. Will keep using to see if repeat is effective. Will not recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • ok but not for everyone, (Pattye128 MD)
    08/19/2023

    There are better on the market.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just OK, (PleasantDay1 CO)
    06/20/2023

    These did not work as well as I had hoped. JUST OK

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Works ok , (hollyhock12 IN)
    06/14/2023

    Works okay. Not as well as on the program.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful