The Beauty Spy 3-pack Red Brow Blades/Facial Hair Trimmers

Reviews
138 reviews   2.7 out of 5
5 Star
(45)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(58)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Ok, (tiger711 FL)
    04/11/2024

    These work but I prefer epilator only QVC stopped selling them guess you did too

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best facial shavers , (Musts_have_1 IL)
    03/18/2024

    Works perfectly and is the right size for the face. Have given one away to the girl who does my Botox. She loves it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Facial trimmers , (RAEWA OH)
    03/07/2024

    I really like these hair trimmers. The design is comfortable. Nice colors and they really work. The best shavers I have ever used!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very discreet!, (JCUSITCZ64 IL)
    02/24/2024

    This product works well, I've only used it on my face (very light peachfuzz / sideburns) but it was easy to use and seemed to do a better job than the battery op portable facial hair trimmer. I like that it's small and I can keep one in my every day make up bag, and unlike the battery op one, there is no buzzing noise when I'm using it which makes it more discreet. Overall, a good product!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best hair removal solution, (sherwood117 OR)
    02/18/2024

    These small hair trimmers are so handy. They work really well and are the only thing I've ever used in the bikini area that don't leave any bumps. They are sharp, so you have to be careful when you remove the peach fuzz from your face. They've become a beauty essential and are great for travel.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Brow Trimmers, (Bigma26 CA)
    01/01/2024

    Great!

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Happy with them, (dancer32 FL)
    12/29/2023

    I Loved them & would like to know when are they coming back.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • lk, (lor7 OH)
    12/21/2023

    They leave my face so smooth. Makeup goes on very easily.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • 'Everything" trimmers, (lulubug19 PA)
    12/08/2023

    These are the greatest things "since sliced bread"!!!! There's a million uses with the added plus of safety!!! LOVE 'EM!!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • LOVE this!, (CT60 IL)
    12/04/2023

    The work great for getting those stray chin hairs! I have had them before. I ordered 2 sets this time so I would'nt have to worry about running out.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • love love, (9blessed- CT)
    12/02/2023

    LOVE LOVE IT- IT WORKS

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME , (Redd036 SC)
    11/24/2023

    I Loved them absolutely perfect. Id like to order more.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • OMG ! , (SurShopper NJ)
    11/10/2023

    Where has this product been my whole life ! May I tell you how much I love it !I have recently retired, and Im 65 years old. I have been battling hairs coming in growing in on my face for a little while now. It was very difficult to pluck them now with this device it is wonderful to maintain the smoothness of my face, I will buy again and again and again.

    22 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Promises Kept, (TexasDiva121 TX)
    09/18/2023

    These trimmers do what they say they will do.

    19 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (Bocammama55 FL)
    08/11/2023

    This is a miracle it literally does it all I dont even use my tweezers anymore cause it so precis it get all by little stubborn short hairs shapes my eyebrows and entire face please bring this item back its excellent !!

    25 out of 27 found this review helpful