Tech Impressions Multimedia Desk with Cup Holder

Reviews
253 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(133)
4 Star
(39)
3 Star
(38)
2 Star
(21)
1 Star
(22)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good quality, (TMAC NY)
    06/12/2024

    Table was purchased for spouse. Table is good quality and it folds up.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (Lynn56K NJ)
    05/07/2024

    I bought 2 gave 1 to my daughter. She loved it. The cup holder could have been a little larger though. Great for work at home

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product!!, (DJANTBLAQUEVINYL CO)
    04/26/2024

    Great, sturdy table, and stylish.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love it, (candiecane1959 MI)
    04/12/2024

    I bought 3 and my grandaughters and myself Love them. Green pink purple colors are beautiful

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Tech impressions desk with cup holder, (dollbaby2572282 IN)
    04/12/2024

    Nice desk, thanks again for your products and services.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This was a great purchase , (NR24 MD)
    04/01/2024

    Have used this often while watching tv. Makes for fun crafting. This was a smart purchase for me. Have even used it to create a standing desk for my laptop while working.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awesome !! , (mojo1975 NJ)
    03/25/2024

    Love this tray! My grandson uses it daily to eat from or to color on etc.. Would definitely buy again! Well worth it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Multimedia desk w/ cup holder, (bowlerette GA)
    03/21/2024

    Love it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I love it, (batman6 CA)
    03/11/2024

    I use it on my bed so I can do my homework on my laptop with no problem. It is easy to use no issued. I love it .....

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Sis935 NM)
    02/15/2024

    Wow! I truly like my table. Would have liked to have a bigger cup holder. Either way, I am happy with my table!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not just for laptops , (masterjim CA)
    02/04/2024

    Works great for laptops, tablet, or smartphone. Also for lunch or dinner plates. The only negative is surface can be slippery for food plates. Folds away for storage.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great , (tee66 FL)
    01/15/2024

    My son Loves this tray table! So glad I got it for him. Loves using it in bed and when sitting in the couch doing paperwork and also while gaming

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice!, (BirdNest6 IN)
    01/11/2024

    I got 2 and they are very well made and work well for whatever the need is. We use them when sitting in the living room. The cup holder is too small for our glasses is the only drawback. Everything promoted with these is spot on. Good quality and solid product.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Desk/Table Tray, (Rocfitness NY)
    01/09/2024

    This desk/table tray is the absolute best size for my 4 y.o. granddaughter as well as for the rest of my family. But she has claimed this desk for eating her meals, for sliding her tablet in the insertion area of desk, arts & crafts. I use the desk as well to do work. I love the cup holder. I ordered two. The portability of the desk is great!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • desk, (granmum0411 OH)
    01/03/2024

    gave them to my husband and i for christmas. we love them. very nice and i like the coffee holder and being able to use my tablet hands free.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful