Team Glass Nightlight - Wisconsin

Reviews
8 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lights up our Bathroom , (babs64 PA)
    01/08/2023

    I only bought this because our last name Starts with W and not because of a team ! It is lovely and it lights up our large bathroom and works Great . A life saver at night to be able to see our way and it even is bright enough to lights up even into our hallway . We are in our 70s so is needed to find our way easily at night . Love it !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very nice, (lhbeap MI)
    10/12/2014

    very nice, like it very much.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very pretty!, (rosesred AL)
    03/17/2012

    This is a nice nightlight for any area of your home. Great little item for any Bama fan!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • so cute, (johndee AL)
    01/26/2012

    I bought this for my husband for christmas as he is a bama fan. He has it in the hall way and it puts out alot of light. The big A stands out so people know he is a Alabama fan. When they have more in the NFL kind I will be back for a Giants one. This is well worth the money.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Christmas gift for the fans, (southernbelle10 FL)
    11/30/2011

    Roll Tide! My daughter-in-law is a huge Alabama grad and Crimson Tide fan, as are all our familymembers. She will love this night light to use in her house. It was a nice compact item, well packed, which is a plus because I have to send things out of state. Good little stocking stuffer gift to go with some other Alabama items of wearing apparel. You go, Tide!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Quality, (BASICREFERENCE MI)
    11/30/2011

    I bought this for my niece as a Christmas gift. I know she is going to love it. :-

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • hard to find, (KOOL PA)
    11/12/2011

    My son will love this! It's different and looks so expensive. Michigan State fans will appreciate the thought.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Order was cancelled by HSN, (Producer01 FL)
    12/23/2013

    Ordered 2 of these nightlights. One order was shipped as a completely different item and this item was cancelled by HSN. 2 Xmas gifts that I now have to scramble to replace.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful