TanTowel® Half-Body Classic Towelettes 12-pack

Reviews
50 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(37)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great product, (heavenly3 CA)
    08/16/2021

    I use these year round. Love the color and they work very good. Just ordered more!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Satisfaction Plus, (Boogs3 MI)
    07/30/2020

    I have been buying the Tan Towels for a few years now and have been very satisfied with them. I have been buying the 12 pack of half body size which is perfect for my use. And I would fully recommend this product to anybody desiring a natural tan look.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • love these , (willie212594 WA)
    07/29/2020

    I have used these for years , they work wonderfully on my legs to help hide the spider veins ! Hope they make the classic forever !!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (Ledgal WI)
    07/01/2020

    I've used these for years and I have to say, they are very consistent and easy to use. I think it's just about the most natural looking tan you can get from a product. I don't sunbathe outside anymore, I only use tan towels. I just use maybe 1-2 per week during the summer so that I can wear capris and shorts.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A Tan In A Wipe, (WILLOW747 PA)
    06/13/2020

    Tan Towels Are Super Easy To Use & Dry Almost Immediately & Within A Few Hours You Have A Topical Tan That Would Be The Envy Of Everyone With 0 Time In The Sun. Just Wash Your Hands After Application. Very Beachy Tropical Tan.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BETTER THAN THE DESCRIPTION, (Lady4Peace MA)
    01/11/2020

    This is my first time using the Tan Towels. WOW! These work great. The ease of use, no streaking, perfect amount of glow for me. I'm very light & got the 'Classic' 1/2 body size Iselected. I cut then in half & immediately return the cut portion back into the foil pouch then into a zip lock bag. The 2nd half works great when I need a touch-up. I highly recommend this product. You won't regret it.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Joni35 KY)
    09/27/2019

    As a 1st time buyer I didn't know exactly how to order...I didn't get what I ordered and sent it back. Didn't want "auto-ship". Ordered "Fair to Med"--got Med to dark. Ordered a 12 pack...got 6 of two different things.Disappointed!!!But still love tan towels product. Hope to get the right thing next time!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love my Tan Towels, (dtaps CA)
    08/05/2019

    Tan Towels have been my Go To Tan for past several summers! Great Product and Love my Summer Tan!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT TANNING TOWELS, (Margie1919 MA)
    08/03/2019

    These tanning towels work great. People think I go to the beach. The best thing regarding Tanning towels is I do not have to go to the beach.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best product , (Pleased77 OK)
    06/28/2019

    I love these towelettes tan is a golden tan Not orange ive have a lot of compliments on my tan!! Stays on about 6/7 days, I havent used on my face yet but going to try it, love these tan towels.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Best of the BEST !, (onlymermaid NY)
    06/26/2019

    Just as good as always. They last a long time. They also last on your skin.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works Great, (babe3 ME)
    06/22/2019

    We have been using these tan towels for a few years now. They do not disappoint. Work Great......it does take a few hours for it to appear but worth the wait...looks natural, no funky smell either. Would recommend..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I Simply Love these Tan Towels, (reevesbud CA)
    05/24/2019

    I have very fair skin. Being in my late sixties, I no longer stay out in the sun to get a tan.I discovered these Tan Towels a few years ago. They are simple to use and work very well. The result is a beautiful tan color on my skin. I use one at night and wake up to a lovely tan. As if I spent a week on vacation at the beachSomewhere.What a great, safe tan I get in the privacy of my own home.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these!!, (indygirl01 KY)
    05/17/2019

    Love the tan towels!! Won't be without these. My tan looks so real, everyone always comments on my tan.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Use them all the time, (molecule AZ)
    04/06/2019

    the one product that doesn't leave streaks and is easy to use. Order them every year.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful