Tan Luxe Supersize Super Glow SPF 30 & Super Glow Body

Reviews
70 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(22)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect Tan, (jillibean1 PA)
    09/28/2022

    This is a really good product, and doesn't have that terrible fake tan smell. It goes on light, and you don't turn out orange, but have a great tan, depending on how much you apply. I always get a compliment on "my tan", because it looks so natural.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tan Luxe Glow Spray, (nimting68 MI)
    09/16/2022

    I am enjoying that it is not sticky and dries more quickly that the lotion. It gives just enough glow or slight tan to make you look healthy. You do not look like you have been in the sun all day but just enough to feel good about yourself.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Does not live up to the brand, (BeautyAddictOG NY)
    09/13/2022

    I've been using tan luxe body butter and super glow for face for years, I wanted to love these products, but they were both a fail. The original super glow is a beautiful hydrating serum that fits perfectly in my AM or PM skin routine. This product is tricky because spf should be used as a last step, but I found the self tanner wasn't as effective if I didn't use it as a first step. So you end up with greasy spf on before serums.The body serum is not hydrating. Skin looked parched!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (KC77 AZ)
    09/11/2022

    This serum goes on so easily and dries very quickly. This give a subtle tan that builds. No steaking or bad smell.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly surprised, (litlgran MI)
    09/03/2022

    I am really enjoying these products. There is no smell when applied. I get a subtle color on my face. Goes on smoothly on arms and legs. Not heavy feeling. So far I am very pleased with my purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Tan Luxe super size super glow & super glow body, (DonnabMeyer MT)
    08/30/2022

    I love this tanning product. Goes on smoothly and doesn't smell like other tanning products. It really does color your skin without streaks. I would definitely recommend this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, but not for me, (willy3841 TN)
    08/18/2022

    Turned my skin a bright orange, so I returned it. Nice texture, though. Feels velvety on. I wouldn't NOT recommend it, because my skin is odd. Love shopping at HSN.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice Glow, Easy Application, (ladeebuhg MI)
    07/19/2022

    I found that 4 drops of the facial product before my morning face routine has added the perfect slight glow. I experienced no breakouts or streaks. No offensive smell. Very easy to use. I like the body product for helping keep up the color achieved with the TanLuxe drops (the ones added to lotion) and also spot tanning some areas that may have been missed or a bit lighter.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these products , (RUBY3 OH)
    07/18/2022

    I ordered this on auto ship and so glad that I did because I love it. These products give beautiful natural color and no one knows that Im wearing fake tan ever and of course I love that. The products never smell bad and if they did I would not use them. I have used self tanners for years and this line I think is one of the best out there. I keep color all year round and the ingredients are good for the skin so that is just a bonus, use more of the body serum and get better color.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • real protection, (birdlost NJ)
    07/18/2022

    I brought this with tan luxe butter, I like it very light not like every other sunscreen, also gives me a nice glow.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Hard to use, (Aspen4me CA)
    07/16/2022

    I needed a sun screen. But using a dropper and having the product run is not easy to use. Also the super glow body glow streaks, you have to check to make sure every thing is covered.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not a good product for me, (evey1943 FL)
    07/13/2022

    I used this product and it has left me with ageing spots all over my face arms and legs been longer than a month and they are not going away got color but Ned makeup to cover spots not for me

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • SPF 30, (chere3 WI)
    07/11/2022

    Im a true lux fan. I love the protection you get from the sun. Not greasy when you put it on. Recommend if you tried their other products.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • worst , (Palermo181 CA)
    07/08/2022

    worst stuff i have ever used never never but this again I would send it back but I just tried when I went on vacation last week so it's more then the 30 days don't waste your money

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Color good but streaky , (Chicalusa70 FL)
    07/04/2022

    I like the golden color, but pumps out forcefully and regardless of what they show in demo, this product is very streaky. Disappointing.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful