Tan Luxe Supersize 95ml The Body Self-Tan Drops L/M

Reviews
64 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(28)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Linda in NC, (linx11 NC)
    09/18/2022

    I like this & mix in with moisturizer to apply..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tan Luxe, (shopgirl100 AZ)
    09/14/2022

    I never had such a streaky mess. You cannot see where you put it. some was dark some was lighter. So embarrassing. The only good thing about it is it didnt smell.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!!!!, (rayofhorus NM)
    08/10/2022

    I mixed it with your Tan Lux Butter as my moisturizer. I did this on Sunday. Through washings shaving my face everything.m. It stayed almost perfect-now 5 days later it STILL looks like I've been playing golf for a couple of weeks...NO ORANGE. TOTALLY LIFELIKE!!!! It is simply mind-boggling! Beyond belief. !!!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous natural looking tan, (Shellybelly562 PA)
    08/07/2022

    This product is absolutely amazing!! We all have to moisturize right ??!! So why not add some color and Healthy glow while doing just that !! Natural, no orange around knees or elbows!! My friends cannot believe Im not lying in the sun !!! Get this product now !!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Tan Luxe, (Dailiin FL)
    08/07/2022

    So easy to add to lotion/moisturizer and blend to apply to skin. So easy.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    07/26/2022

    Love this mixed with Korres and goes on perfect and natural looking tan. I put tan luxe butter over it for a darker natural looking tan. Great product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (Patti7 TX)
    07/25/2022

    Am blonde/blues and always keep my face and neck, hands covered in sunscreen. Ive been using tan drops for years with my moisturizer for natural tan color on my face, neck and hands. I use 2 drops of the medium /dark each time and have a natural glow.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Easy to use, (am54 LA)
    07/20/2022

    I love the scent of the drops! It is customizable and easy to add to my own lotion! I can keep it as light or dark as I want it to be! I love the conditioning of my skin!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Did nothing , (hzleys IL)
    07/19/2022

    Tried a few times adding more each time. I could see a faint change the last time I did it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this self tanner , (bjeanm CA)
    07/15/2022

    I received the Tan Lux this week, I had a little bit of a tan prior to starting with this product, I feel like I dont need to lay out in the sun to tan any longer except for the social enjoyment that we get being with others, having a good time being by the lake or poolside:) I like the results already, using the medium/deep color. I just have to be careful around the foot areas and wipe with a little alcohol that color is not needed. Thanks Tan Lux!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (AZKel AZ)
    07/12/2022

    Ive used this for years in conjunction with the body butter and love it. I mix with the butter and my skin looks tanned!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • BEST ever, (Nayof4 VA)
    06/27/2022

    This is by far the BEST self-tanning product I've ever used. Amazing how quickly it works and no orange skin or streaks.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Same as store bought , (MoraJ TX)
    06/18/2022

    This is equivalent to buying the store bought self tanning lotion after you mix it with your moisturizer. It Leaves streaks. I put it on and air dried for more than 60min and it still stained my clothes. I would not buy again.

    12 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Not great for fair skin, (CB854 TX)
    06/15/2022

    I really wanted to love this product but like most self-tanners, this looks orange on my fair skin. It is also somewhat difficult to get it applied evenly, even with explicitly following the directions. This product might be better for darker skin, but fair-skinned people might not have success with this product.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Tan Luxe , (KandiSC SC)
    06/15/2022

    This stuff really works but be VERY careful in how much you use. It doesn't take much and if you happen to put it somewhere you don't mean for it to go, it's very difficult to wash off. I tried scrubbing and also alcohol but still had it on my hands so be careful to wash after each use....

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful