Tan-Luxe Express Self-Tan Mousse 2-pack with Mitt

Reviews
247 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(99)
4 Star
(24)
3 Star
(26)
2 Star
(27)
1 Star
(71)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it, (massanutten VA)
    05/26/2024

    Goes on easy. Nice natural looking tan. With the mitt no mess on my hands

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Replaced St. Tropez for me, (rkarooney IN)
    05/14/2024

    I have used St Tropez mouse for years. This was a special price on HSN and decided to give it a try. Liked the fact that its clear and not dark straight out of the bottle. What a gorgeous hand! You feel hydrated after applying, and there is zero, I repeat, zero smell. The color is natural and develops overtime.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best tan and quick, (Editor30 IL)
    04/26/2024

    I have used the Tan Luxe self-tan mousse for two years and I love it. It is easy to apply, dries very quickly and gives me a tan right away. Please keep this product in stock. I also use it for winter vacations to sunny places. I also use other Tan Luxe products and find them to be a very good quality. Thank you HSN.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (busymom36 FL)
    04/26/2024

    Love this product. Easy to use, color is beautiful, with out damaging my skin from the sun. It is amazing. I was terrified of looking orange. None of that happened. Follow the instructions and enjoy a great tan.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best self - tanner, (JuJu29902 SC)
    04/09/2024

    I've tried so many self tanners its crazy. This is the best self tanner from tan-luxe. Keep it moisturized, and the compliments keep coming !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Self-tan, (Salita635 NY)
    03/01/2024

    Works well. Wish the sponge was not so big, but, otherwise, all good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Tan Happy, (karenHen VA)
    02/27/2024

    I have a heard time wrapping my head around the bad reviews If use to use another self tan product the HSN also sells and hands down Luxe tan is 100% better. No smells no transfers to cloths. My only hope is they offer an auto ship this year

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Njajm, (njajm WI)
    11/29/2023

    This product does a GREAT job of giving me color effortlessly. There is a bit of a scent unfortunately.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Buy - Great Product, (Songbird276 VA)
    09/12/2023

    I've used tanning products for years and this one is the best I've tried. I hope it will be available next summer as well. The applicator is a must for evenness.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great, (EssEmGee LA)
    08/23/2023

    I absolutely love the product. It's easy to use and looks very natural

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Tan, (luvhsn919 ID)
    08/11/2023

    I have been using Tan Luxe Tanning Butter for a couple of years and love it. I decided to try the mousse when it was the TS. I have found mousse and sprays difficult to use, but not this one. I love it easy to use, goes on evenly, has very little odor, does not transfer and does not turn skin orange. I use once a week or two. I leave on several hours to overnight and touch up with butter. I have had a great looking tan all summer. Just finished 1st bottle and it sprayed every last drop.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great product!!, (RMD4 CA)
    08/06/2023

    Natural looking tan, and it is about 30min. I saw a difference, I had people comment that it looks natual actually they did not know it was from a bottle until I told them, worked great on me, Good Product , I would purchase again,

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So easy and great color , (DebbieRoos OR)
    08/03/2023

    My husband and I loved this so much we ordered another set. It gives such a natural looking tan. My daughter thinks Ive been in the sun. I dont lay out anymore and I get a better tan with this product. No streaking and the mousse allows an even tan

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A Week at the Beach!, (Tula1 IL)
    08/02/2023

    Fair skinned, after one application I look like a spent a week at the beach and it looks natural. Not orange. First few times was uneven due to sloppy application. Havent had problems since. I take my time and rub in sections. I threw out all other self tanners. This is even better than the drops or the lotion. Best self tanner ever!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Finally! , (lauj IA)
    06/26/2023

    I have tried lots of self tanners. I switched to this one, this year as it was a TSV and I put it on auto ship. I am so glad I did. I love this product. It is a nice color, doesn't transfer to clothes or sheets. The compliments I have rec'd are awesome! Won't be without it. Thanks!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful