Sunny Valley Orchard 24 oz. Foaming Toilet Cleanser

Reviews
90 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(30)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(38)
Would recommend to a friend
  • N, (Provi100 NY)
    05/22/2024

    Wow this really works!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It Works, (wonderfultwoday CA)
    05/09/2024

    Used this once as directed. The light ring around the toilet is gone and it looks brighter. Works great for me. It should be noted that my toilet was not very dirty just had a light ring.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sunny valley foaming toilet cleaner, (raine92 PA)
    05/02/2024

    I love the smell it leaves the bathroom smelling fresh and clean. I like both scents.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful toilet cleaner, (jamira AZ)
    04/27/2024

    I am so happy this is back used up the other one I ordered now got two more nice scent I got the lemon and last order I got Apple cleaner for kitchen sink works great on stainless steel sink

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this stuff, (Cozie PA)
    04/22/2024

    This is my favorite toilet cleaner. I use many other HSN brands and theyre good, however this one gets rid of the odors the best. and it also leaves a clean fresh natural scent

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • sunny valley orchard toilet cleanser, (latinease NY)
    02/27/2024

    Cleans very well and has a lovely fragrance that is not toxic.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great stuff, (bowdy OH)
    02/19/2024

    Love this toilet bowl cleaner, does a great job one of my new favorites.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Clean, (djqueen NJ)
    02/14/2024

    I used the Apple Cider VinegarCleaner both in toilet tank and bowl. Let it stand overnight. Just brush and flush. Leaves the bathroom with a fresh scent!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Smells nice - not over, (STEPHSGRAM PA)
    02/06/2024

    Cleans as promised. Leaves a bright shine

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    01/26/2024

    I had to use more than I thought

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for garbage disposal , (fussymomma WA)
    12/13/2023

    Never tried it in my toilet.. but it the bomb in the disposal and leaves it with the wonderful smell.. I would buy again or auto delivery

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Clean well and smell so good!, (crackers5 ID)
    11/24/2023

    These foaming cleansers do what they say they will. They clean the toilet (you still have to use a brush), and the bathroom smells so good!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (willj3440 TN)
    11/24/2023

    This product does work and has a pleasant fragrance.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My Bathroom Smells like Lemons, (Trishann391 KY)
    11/05/2023

    Only problem I cannot purchase another

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GREAT LEMON SMELL, (samoyed319 NY)
    11/03/2023

    LOVE THIS!!! I CHECK OUT WHAT I BUY, SUNNY VALLEY IS CRUELTY FREE AND MADE IN THE USA!!!MY TOILET BOWL COMES OUT SPARKLING AND THE LEMON SMELL IS REALLY LIKE A FRESH LEMON AND NO HARSH CHEMICALS.THANKS, SUNNY VALLEY GREAT PRODUCT!

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful