Sun Joe All-Purpose Garden Gloves - 3-pack

Reviews
17 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • great, (lap1d0p0l1s OR)
    02/05/2022

    These are comfortable, protective, and flexible enough for my garden work. Best I've had for the money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Order not complete, (DLH62 TX)
    09/13/2021

    Was supposed to be 3 pairs and received only 2 pair very disappointed. Thanks Ms.Hernandez

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not the greatest buy, (hunnieduat ME)
    06/28/2021

    I bought these, for some weird reason, thinking the ends were a sort of claw for working in dirt. I have 6 pair I bought from dollar tree. These come close to cutting off my circulation

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Garden Gloves, (BabaAnn63 FL)
    06/27/2021

    O.k. But overpriced as most garden Shops sell for less.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good fit, (Charb65 OH)
    06/11/2021

    I have thin hands and these are the best fitting garden gloves ever. Fits nicely around my wrist. Kept my hands & nails clean digging in the dirt and potting soil when planting my summer flowers & herbs.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Bobcurry, (Holleynbr1 IN)
    05/23/2021

    I will buy these again!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great gloves, (NikitaLex MD)
    05/07/2021

    Love these gloves. I used them last weekend for weeding and hands didn't sweat like w/other gloves and easy to maneuver fingers in them to weed.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Garden gloves , (Rose1thorn CA)
    05/05/2021

    One size fits all.Very comfortable and the palm is lined with a flexible vinyl material that protects from dampness. Appear to be a product that will be working for a long period of time . Highly recommend this product as both appropriately priced for the quality provided.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • What a deal! , (Jeaninabottle OH)
    04/28/2021

    These gloves are great for working in the yard, and 3 pair at this price? AWESOME! Thanks HSN:)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sun Joe-All purpose garden gloves-3pc, (dollbaby2572282 IN)
    04/20/2021

    Loves these gloves, very convenient, thanks again for your product and your services.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fit like a glove!, (Janice1313 CA)
    04/11/2021

    These garden gloves fit like a glove they fit perfectly. They are like a silicone outside, my hands dont get dirty at all. Easy to use, easy to wear, it doesnt feel like Im wearing a glove when Im working in my garden any longer.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Returning! , (MtDew68 NY)
    04/07/2021

    I received the gloves today and the odor is SO bad it made me nauseous! Repackaged them to return and in hopes of stopping the stench until pick up! I have other gloves (different brand) just like these and had no problem with any odor.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great gloves, (Messey626 OH)
    03/29/2021

    These gloves are great. They fit my sons hands perfect. Tools dont slip out of your hands. Works just as host described them.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Nice gloves...but, (Cam8881 FL)
    03/29/2021

    These gloves are very comfortable and they look good......but not up to the challenge of anything more than basic garden work. I got a few blisters using them to just rake leaves. I wanted them to work for me better.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Gloves, (SusiMac OH)
    03/29/2021

    They look great. High quality. To early for me to have tried them in the dirt or pruning yet. I am sure they are fine.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful