Sun Joe 2100-PSI 13-Amp Electric Pressure Washer & Cleaning Kit

Reviews
24 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • DO NOT BUY!!!, (kimmc FL)
    10/16/2021

    So upset! To begin, difficult to assemble. Hose literally started leaking, spraying everywhere less than 20 minutes in. Minor pressure washing job, which is all I needed it for. After a lot of time and emails, Sun joe replaced. New item, my son used less than 20 minutes again, same thing happened, this time leaking in 2 places. My adult children tried to fix it for me, no luck. Threw it in the trash. Lots of plastic and very poor quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sun Joe 2100, (janjl7 RI)
    10/03/2021

    Machine is really good, easy to use and does a great job.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works Great, (KattMark77 OK)
    09/29/2021

    Purchased this as a gift. Really worked great! Lightweight and pressure performed perfect for the job needed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Broke on first use, (samantha31 PA)
    08/08/2021

    Good power, but pieces on the hose broke on our first use. Would suggest buying a different model. HSN said my only option is to reach out to the manufacturer (wish me luck). Would have expected HSN to be able to help more but they wash their hands outside of the 30 day period, again, suggest purchasing from a different retailer.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (tenten534 TX)
    07/29/2021

    Bought on sale for 129.99..just pressured wash my wood fence and then stained it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Deal for Residential PW Kit, (Heather779 OH)
    07/26/2021

    It isn't quite as powerful as commercial grade 3K PSI & up, but does a great job especially for value of deal. I would recommend to others.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Junk and complicated to assemble, (steph910 MI)
    07/25/2021

    It took me quite some time to assemble this piece of junk. Once I had it together, put my glass cleaner in container, there was hardly any power to the hose. I then could not get the attachment off. Piece of junk and I am returning it without getting to use it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pressure washer, (MsNanis IL)
    07/24/2021

    I have pressure washer sitting around because hose attachment was not included in packaging. I definitely should have purchased this item at a traditional brick & mortar store. Assembly was not easy so I had to have somebody assemble it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not Pleased, (GINB WI)
    07/22/2021

    The Sun Joe was put together and ready to go but it would not turn on. We tried 3 different outlets and no luck. I know that it was not expensive but we had only planned to use it to wash the car. Very disappointed and having to wrap it all back up for return has not been easy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great pressure , (footy1 IL)
    07/05/2021

    I used to clean the siding on my mobile. Home and it blew the mold and dirt off with no problem.I highly recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Women Friendly!, (grscot4 PA)
    07/04/2021

    This is by far the best item I have bought from HSN. I am 74, its light weight and love the ease of handling this. I even put this together ! Thank you Sun Joe!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I was blown away, (bingo60 IL)
    06/23/2021

    I had been wanting to get on and then saw this on HSN. TV always makes things look better than what they may really be but I took a chance and ordered for Fathers Day 6-21-21. I only wish I could post the video I made. This lil fellow did the job wonderfully. We were just testing so we didnt use any soap and it got the dirt up soooo good. I would definitely recommend anyone in chicago to purchase this. Im totally pleased

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Husband loves it, (VanessaPC TX)
    06/20/2021

    My husband just unboxed this today as his Fathers Day present and he was skeptical to say the least. Put it together in about 10 minutes and fired it up outside. Worked as expected! Cleaned up our limestone easily - gunk that has been there for years. Amazing! And that was just water. I cant wait to see what a little detergent does!!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great buy. , (Yanin FL)
    06/16/2021

    Put it together in 30 min. Its good for household use. This is not a commercial pressure washer is perfect for normal house cleaning. Works great, pressure is strong very portable and easy to use.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (GennyBehar612 MT)
    06/16/2021

    Used it a few times so far and it's lightweight and easy to tote around. Washed cars and cleaned bird stuff off patio...it worked like a charm. Different power heads make tasks easier to tackle.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful