Studebaker SB3650 Walkman Cassette Player with AM/FM Radio & Earbuds

Reviews
47 reviews   3.0 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(14)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Enjoying this product!, (CAGirl7 CA)
    07/26/2020

    Works well and love the vintage look of this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Christmas gift, (nanajo6 TN)
    07/24/2020

    I bought one from my son for his birthday and his two grown children loved it so much I went back and bought two more for them for Christmas!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love my walkman, (Happynest CA)
    06/11/2020

    just like the old day.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I didnt pay attention........, (PrettyJolie CA)
    06/08/2020

    Even though I absolutely my Studebaker, once I had it, I realized it didn't have a reverse button, or records off the radio. But I was so excited to be able to hear my cassettes tapes, AGAIN !!! Its not that big a deal considering the price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Studebaker SDB3650 walkman cassett player, (Jimbo386 VA)
    06/07/2020

    This was for my musician husband's birthday & I couldn't wait to give it to him. He L-o-v-e-s it. He has many cassettes & nothing portable to play them on. He takes the cassette player in the car & uses the auxillary input on the car stereo & also listens to it on powered speakers outside. The sound is great however he listens to it. He's enjoying the old tapes & says he loves the Vintage Style & being 77 yrs. old, remembers the original Studebaker. We're giving it 5 stars + & recommend it

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • cute and sassy, (sassygirl237 IA)
    06/01/2020

    Love my little rose gold studebaker walkman! I take it on my daily walk for an hour and listen to a cassette from my collection that I have had for many years! Works great, but I am using better ear buds that are more comfortable in my ears. I am giving my 3 ipods a rest for a while and listening to old music that I love.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • What fun!, (Lapin1 VA)
    05/22/2020

    So great to pop in my old cassettes and listen to favorites again. The sound was good and I love it. I did swap out the earbuds for others that were more comfortable, but thats minor.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GadgetMama864, (GadgetMama864 IL)
    05/16/2020

    Sound quality is the best. I reside in an apartment complex thinking that I would not have good reception. I love this product from the color I chose to the matching ear buds. This would be an item I'd purchase for myself again or give as a gift.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • two thumbs up, (LoniH TN)
    05/15/2020

    Very pleased , great buy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Old School, (TAB113 TX)
    04/30/2020

    Fantastic portable cassette player with AM/FM radio and color matching earbuds. Compact size and great for listening to all those cassettes I have. Love the belt hook that you can attach to your clothing while exercising, running or jogging. Comes with two AA batteries. Just what I had been looking for.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Retro cassette player, (yellowgt CA)
    04/25/2020

    I bought this as a gift. I have not given it to her yet but I'm sure she will love it . It's so retro

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect player., (Olaf8 ME)
    03/21/2020

    I just love this player. I have a lot of cassettes. I tried it out and it's perfect. I always wanted another cassette player and now I have one. Thank you.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • it was a gift, (kittyo5 FL)
    03/21/2020

    it was a gift and hopefully well received

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love This, (happily1 IL)
    03/20/2020

    I am enjoying the Studebaker Walkman. Love the color, all the functions. The sound is clear and enjoy all the stations I now get.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Studebaker walkman cassette I love, (rox6rox6 MA)
    06/11/2020

    I enjoy being able to play my old cassette tapes. I miss not being able to plug it in a circuit.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful