Strive Capri Leather Toe-Loop Sandal

Reviews
12 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Pretty, (susieq48 TN)
    08/14/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Im glad I purchased this sandal. They fit well and are very comfortable. Very happy that I got them on sale too! True to size..

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent shoe, (Sandytex59 TX)
    06/26/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Excellent shoe! Fit perfectly and No Break-in period! The Cos info was inside and mentioned breaking in may be needed. I wore them all day and my feet did not hurt. Ready for a new pair! Thank you HSN

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this shoe!, (mia1950 TN)
    06/15/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My normal size is 9.5m to 10m. Based on customer reviews, decided to try size 9 in black. Delivered today, immediately tried them on and walked around the house on hardwood and carpeted floors. While I personally wish the foot bed was a bit more cushioned, for me that's not a deal breaker because these sandals are gorgeous and definitely keepers. I'm sure I will enjoy wearing them quite often!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these sandals, (berbis AZ)
    06/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is the fourth pair of Strive sandals I have bought, the third in this particular style. I just love the look and feel of the toe loop and footbed. The comfort is wonderful. Also, unlike flip-flops they don't slap your foot as you walk.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous but runs very wide, (lambbaby AZ)
    06/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I usually wear a size 8 wide. Ordered a size 8 and I literally walked out of them. They're gorgeous, so well made and the leather feels so rich. I exchanged for a size 7 and they were still too loose and would not stay on my foot. I am so sad these do not fit because I love them. If you have a very wide foot these are made for you.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (Lucid IL)
    06/13/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    A sandal with Built in orthotics that are perfect for my feet, OMG! I was skeptical because they didn't come in 8.5W, but the 8.5M is perfect. The leather is amazingly soft against my bunion. This shoe feels better than my inserts that must be worn in my shoes. Finally a stylist orthotic sandal that fits like a glove, stylish and comfortable. Thank you.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great sandals...., (scooter12 NE)
    05/03/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are my second pair of Strive sandals same sandals different color. I absolutely love these they are so comfortable and they look great with everything I wear.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Narrow Foot, (jamie729 NJ)
    07/09/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I had to return these because they were too wide for my feet, however, gave them 4 stars for the beautiful leather and construction. I have a very narrow foot and thought maybe this style would work. Very disappointed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • comfortable, (nojo543 NY)
    06/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    very comfortable but run a little wide

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great sandle, well madebut, (luvgarnets MO)
    06/21/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    I seen a pair of sandals locally that is similar to these, but with a Velcro strap at the ankle. Very expensive! So these caught my eye during presentation. I do love them, but went with size 7, (Im a 7.5 med) and a bit snug. The footbed is ok, just walking on the groove on top of bed. Hopefully they will stretch out, as I wear them daily inside my house!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (1Maxima NJ)
    06/28/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute shoe but, too wide and heavy for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not good , (AZHEAVEN TX)
    07/17/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals look cheap and are not comfortable. Cant believe they are usually over $100. Couldnt return quick enough.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful