StarTastic Holiday Laser Projector with 12 Holiday Slides

Reviews
27 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not sure, (josh130 CT)
    11/03/2021

    Came in broken. Sent it back for a replacement. Waiting on new one to arrive

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (missmoosie TX)
    10/25/2021

    Started assembling today only till find adapter cord not included. Basically I paid for having trash mailed to me. No sense in returning and paying postage for a few dollars.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Is nice for a small area, (gemstone0003 AZ)
    10/03/2021

    If your looking to use this in a large viewing area this is not the one for you. However, in a small area for the money, it is very nice. Is crafted in a light plastic kinda cheap, but I do like this product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fun, (BHH FL)
    08/18/2021

    Fun addition to holidays.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Light show, (Bed2 PA)
    08/06/2021

    Lights are bright I have only tested them inside. But they worked well I would tell anyone to get it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Light show, (Bed2 PA)
    08/06/2021

    Lights are bright I have only tested them inside. But they worked well I would tell anyone to get it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Holiday lite, (lianna6 CA)
    07/26/2021

    Good wish it was made a little stronger.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Three stars, (roxy655 GA)
    05/19/2021

    It wasn't what I thought it was but it still worked.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • startastic holiday projector, (Dreamer121 MI)
    04/23/2021

    all the slides were mostly duplicates

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Didnt work for me, (pstaronjr CT)
    03/01/2021

    I love these lights. The only problem is when you shut them them off then back on they dont go on.you have to go back to the light to turn it back on. I could not walk in the snow or climb the tree to keep switching them on. Newer ones DONT do that. I also found them much cheaperIf iknew this i would of sent them back before the end of Jan.I was to ill to get my lights out so i ordered it to have something for outside for the Holidays.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Christmas light show, (8989 UT)
    01/19/2021

    Not real pleased with this product. Does not work like it was shown on HSN. You can barely see the lights.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Emy5, (emy5 MD)
    01/11/2021

    Excellent

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Startastic, (notrright1 DE)
    01/04/2021

    Looks great! However, had to return as was damaged.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it! , (COMETGIRL IL)
    01/01/2021

    Great product. So glad I bought it. Clear images on slides. Can be used indoors or outdoors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (1Andresen AZ)
    12/24/2020

    I cant compare to something else but, the Christmas pictures that show up on my wall are cute. If I wanted massive coverage I would probably use 2 extra ones.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful