THE ROCK(TM) by Starfrit(R) 030948-004-0000 THE ROCK(TM) by Starfrit(R) 8 Fry Pan with Bakelite(R) Handle

Reviews
23 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The best, (unhappy178178 MN)
    02/04/2024

    Best fry pan I have ever used

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Linda701 WV)
    06/01/2021

    Really love this Fry Pan going to buy more of them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good quality pan., (Simmy9 VA)
    01/19/2021

    Nice size. Thanks HSN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Pan, (lovedetroit MI)
    11/09/2019

    Nothing sticks, cleans very well.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these pans!, (yellowroseTX2 TX)
    07/19/2019

    Have both the 8 And 11 and they are the best fry pans I have ever used! Highly recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Rock, rocks!, (CathyAnnL OR)
    07/12/2019

    My husband goes through frying pans constantly...he over heats the pans, scratches them and they end up with a slight warp...these so far are husband-proof! Thanks for a great product :)

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (clawbaby GA)
    03/11/2019

    You can cook cheese and eggs in this with no oil or anything. It will slide right out every time. Get this pan!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Thanos720 NY)
    10/18/2018

    Great pan

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great pan, (CaptDave SC)
    09/06/2018

    Really enjoying this pan. Non stick seems to be holding up better than others.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Marvelous little fry pan, great for eggs!, (NorthwestWI WI)
    05/17/2018

    I am very impressed with this Starfit "The Rock" 8" Fry Pan. Absolutely nothing sticks, no oils or sprays needed. I just wipe it out with a paper towel. A perk is that the outside of the pan is covered with the same coating so spills over the edge are easily cleaned up as well. I've had a lot of non-stick cookware over the years and this pan is absolutely the best I have found. And cost effective as well.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Little Pan!, (Gammy928 KS)
    03/29/2018

    I ordered this little pan very recently and I'm really glad I did. While it looks small at only 8 inches, it is perfect for prep work like sauteing and caramelizing. I've used it several times already for two-person omelettes. The heat distributes evenly and clean-up is a breeze. I am so pleased, I plan to order another in a larger size. I highly recommend this product.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Fry Pan, (HomeCook5 GA)
    02/02/2018

    I love this pan. No sticking and it washes clean fast. It is used almost every day.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • great pan, (miss_vicki OH)
    07/22/2017

    i love it!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect size for 1-2 persons., (Colorist CA)
    03/13/2017

    Does clean up easily; not too heavy; nice medium -small size. Wish it came in colors, at least the handle. I would give as gifts, espec. for single people.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Pan, (luvit2 TX)
    12/19/2016

    My husband is very hard on pans. I purchased it for my husband and he can't stop raving about it every time he uses it which just about everyday.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful