Stamps of Life Turkey and Scarecrow Pudgie Stamp and Die Set

Reviews
32 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(31)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Turkey and Scarecrow pudgie, (Mary-53 PA)
    10/08/2020

    I love this stamp set.... It makes the cutest cards . You can use this for fall , Thanksgiving or Birthdays... Its so versatile. I love this company

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stamps with die shape and inner die shapes, (BetteLou2 OR)
    09/30/2020

    You can stamp then use the outer shadow shape to cut them out or you can cut out the piece with the inner die then paper piece them on the shadow piece. The turkey is my favorite. Really sweet expression!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Turkey and scarecrow , (AMBER123 OH)
    09/30/2020

    Love these. They are so cute.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Oh My! Love them!, (Mollycraft MO)
    09/29/2020

    Super cute and Outstanding Quality! Attention to detail is remarkable. Crisp stamping and cutting.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pudgies, (jandy910 IL)
    09/29/2020

    I love the pudgie dies. They are so cute and the dies cut very well. Please bring more Pudgies dies.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Whimsical, (kathycasa MO)
    09/28/2020

    Just the right size to use on many different size cards and scrapbook pages. Love the details.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • TSOL Turkey and Scarecrow Pudgie, (VP82 MD)
    09/28/2020

    Such cute pudgie's. I love all of Stephanie's the Stamps of Life products that she brings to HSN. Keep them coming.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super Cute, (craftylady16 NY)
    09/28/2020

    Super fun, super cute, and all around super. Perfect for the fall. Thank you Stephanie and staff for coming up with such great products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stamps of life, (happybirthday4 MI)
    09/16/2020

    This is a fun product, easy to use. I love it. Great for the fall season

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Pudgies!, (pdbronco IN)
    09/14/2020

    Pudgie stamps and dies are extremely cute and are great for an A2 card. The Stamps of Life always produce high quality products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stamps of Life Turkey and Scarecrow Pudgie Stamp, (Mac1953 TX)
    09/14/2020

    Using the Turkey die cut with my adult Thanksgiving cards and the scarecrow for my Thanksgiving cards for kids... these dies are very sturdy and cut wonderfully.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Turkey & scarecrow Pudgies, (singsusannah NY)
    09/11/2020

    I would highly recommend any stamp of life product. They are high quality and it is my opinion they are the best dies on the market. I have purchased her products for many years and they are all interchangeable. I would highly recommend

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Turkey and Scarecrow Pudgie Stamp and Die Set, (HappyCrafting TX)
    09/10/2020

    Another great pudgie set. These pudgies are great for making "wobble" cards. The dies cut so clean and smooth. Happy Crafting

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super cute, (timon95 MA)
    09/01/2020

    Love the pudgies

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute overload!!, (anaj18 KY)
    08/31/2020

    This set will make all of your fall holiday cards go fast. Stamps of Life products deliver the quality and definitely the cuteness. Stephanie Barnard knows what her customers needs since she is a card maker too! You will be hooked on her products after your first purchase. I feel Blessed to have found her products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful