Stamps of Life Card and Envelopes Clear Stamps 17-piece Set

Reviews
49 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(49)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Stephanie is the best!, (ilikestamping NJ)
    08/19/2019

    This is the best stamp set and I use it on everything I make with TSOL products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome stamp kit!! , (veganmamma MI)
    08/09/2019

    This kit is great! Thank you HSN for featuring Stephanie Barnard and The Stamps of Life !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love This Stamp Set, (Cbert NY)
    08/09/2019

    This is a great stamp set, I love decorating the envelopes and backs of my cards and these are perfect! The quality of the stamps is great also! I'm looking forward to more from The Stamps of Life on HSN!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • so cute, (whitetiger306 MI)
    08/07/2019

    love these,just trying to get better at using them. wish care sheet would have been included, like cleaning stamp before putting it away. think i remember when they were demode it said a handy wet wipe. there are so cute, really glad i got them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So cute!, (MNWORM MN)
    08/06/2019

    Very useful, and very good quality!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • versatile!, (mother23 MA)
    08/06/2019

    great set of stamps for envelopes, all sizes and colors. Adds a personal touch

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love The Stamps of Life products, (bluewater65 AL)
    08/02/2019

    This set has many ways to use the stamps. I love to put them on the back of my cards. Also this set has several that will add to the front of the envelope. I have bought The Stamps of Life before and they are a good quality and stamp clear. Always a good value from HSN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Stamps of Life Rocks, (Proudflmom FL)
    08/01/2019

    I make a lot of cards. I always use stamp products from The Stamps of Life. This stamp set makes my envelopes look just a great as the card inside.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loveing them!, (KellyOwnby TX)
    07/31/2019

    I love my new stamp set! It is made of good sturdy materials and feels like it will last a very long time. Im getting crisp clear images each time.Im looking forward to more items from The Stamps of Life.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (ClaireG48 NY)
    07/31/2019

    These stamps are just what I was looking for & am sure they will get used a lot!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stamps of Life Card and Envelopes Clear Stamps , (mylola PA)
    07/30/2019

    I was very happy I bought this set. I really like the different sayings included in the set. A great way to decorate my cards and envelopes!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (sespits FL)
    07/30/2019

    I love Stamps of Life products!!! There quality is amazing!!! Love their whimsy! It is just my style!! Thank you for offering such great products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great sayings, (rlorsch IA)
    07/29/2019

    Great sayings! Great quality stamps!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stamps, (ckaz AZ)
    07/29/2019

    Great stamps. They stamp clear and crisp love the stamps of life keep carrying them on HSN ye love them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fun Stamp Set, (Dania5 TX)
    07/29/2019

    I've been going to town with this stamp set since it has arrived. So fun to decorate the envelopes adding another level of joy for the recipient of my handmade card. You can also use on the back of your cards and signing your name so the world knows you made the card. And it could also be used for the card itself with a little creativity. The stamps are well made and stamp wonderfully, making sure to condition them first. (stamp a few times on scrap paper) Another great product from TSOL.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful